REVIEWS

Having settled over 65,000 successful settlements! We are only providing a small sample of our current reviews so that we don’t clog up the internet with thousands and thousands of successful reviews received from our clients over the last 18 years.

Billy Philipoff

View member profile »

Carly was very knowledgeable. She acted efficiently and quickly for us when needed.

Ross

Mullingar

June 2019

Ross

Carly did a great job assisting us throughout the entire process for both the sale and purchase of our properties. Thanks again!

Aliza

Balcatta

June 2019

Aliza

Excellent! The entire process was seamless.

Bev Heymans

Acton Cottesloe

May 2019

Bev Heymans

Carly was extremely helpful and prompt. No question was to silly or requested to late.

Carly was amazing!

Rebecca Giantti

Forrestdale

May 2019

Rebecca Giantti

I think this is the 3rd time I have used Vicki Philipoff and I will definitely use them again.

I have no complaints whatsoever and have been very impressed with the way my settlement was handled. Thank you!

Deborah Cullen

Dunsborough

May 2019

 

Deborah Cullen

I found the whole process to fast efficient and Carly gave nothing short of excellent service with regular emails regarding the settlement process. The whole process was faultless.

Greg Sowerby

Redcliffe

May 2019

Greg Sowerby

Keep doing what you are doing everything went as smooth as silk.

Heaps of praises Carly for making our settlements hassle free for us

Graham Dunjey

Hillarys

May 2019

 

Graham Dunjey

I think your service is excellent. Thanks

Johnson Philip

Byford

April 2019

Johnson Philip

Thank you Carly for your professional manner in keeping us informed during our property settlement even though you had taken a holiday in between, you kept us informed that Lisa Fox would be handling our case and eventually you handled the final settlement when you were back.

Thank you.

Bee Kong

Winthrop

April 2019

Bee Kong

Carly made it very easy from start to finish on the entire process.

Brian

City Beach

April 2019

 

Brian

The team at Vicki Philipoff Settlements are always professional and efficient.

Denise Howe

Ledge Point

March 2019

Denise Howe

Very professional and Carly was extremely helpful and spent a lot of time on the phone with me clarifying certain issues

Hayley

Darch

Jan 2019

 

Hayley

Cherry was great, she was the perfect conveyancer for us.

We highly recommend her.

Juyun Kang

Coolbellup

December 2018

Juyun Kang

Pleased with the consultation and explanations provided in the initial meeting. Ms Liang has displayed knowledge and experience in our initial contact and her email response was good. She displayed great communication skills and gives the client the confidence that our case would proceed smoothly.

Freddie Tan

Shenton Park

December 2018

Freddie Tan

Cherry is amazing! So friendly and always happy to help. Made buying my first house so easy and dumbed it down to my knowledge level. Thank you so much Cherry!

Ashleigh

Katanning

December 2018

Ashleigh

Cherry was amazing to deal with.

Tony Sotirovski

Westminster

November 2018

Tony Sotirovski

Cherry was amazing! She was very good to me during this stressful time in my life. She made everything as easy as possible.

Jessica Foolchund

Katanning

November 2018

Jessica Foolchund

Very happy with the way my settlement was completed. Thank you for settling my property

Rick Woznica

Belmont

November 2018

Rick Woznica

I was new to the process and greatly appreciated the flow chart showing what I needed to do and what came next!

Bek

Gwelup

October 2018

Bek

Professional and personable service. Cherry was easily reachable for inquiries. She was pleasant, helpful and efficient. Thank you.

Kerry Dalwood

Halls Head

October 2018

Kerry Dalwood

Cherry was the sole reason of repeat business after settlement of my first property. Very professional, prompt responses with clear directive and service with a smile. Cherry converted a one hit wonder business in to repeat order dynamo and she truly deserves a recognition. PS: I generally do not waste my time with the lure of entering into the draw for winning a dinner but I owed this review to Cherry. Will continue doing business with VPS as long as Cherry is there!

Manish Patel

Riverton

October 2018

Manish Patel

Well informed throughout the settlement process and given professional advice on any issues that arise.

Yee Shin Law

Crawley

October 2018

Yee Shin Law

We found Cherry to be extremely efficient in all of our dealings. She kept us updated every step of the way and was understanding of our situation with a marriage separation.

Diane

Hamilton Hill

September 2018

Diane

I highly recommended Vicki Philipoff Settlements, especially my conveyancer, Cherry Liang. Her service is really efficient and professional. Always keep me updated. Much better than the other agents I used before.

Thank you very much, Cherry.

Jiaya Li

Canning Vale

September 2018

Jiaya Li

Cheryl and Stella Shi are very professional. Would like to deal with them again.

Hong Chua

Perth

April 2019

Hong Chua

Cheryl Carr was absolutely amazing in looking after us and giving us advice where need be. She was very quick in getting back to us when we had any questions and/or comments.

Sylvie Huveneers

Perth

April 2019

Sylvie Huveneers

Thank you for all your help and advice over a very long settlement process due to being a purchase off a plan with some significant changes along the way. Cheryl was also most helpful.

Lois Burrow

Rockingham

February 2019

Lois Burrow

Extremely professional and competitively priced.

Ahamed Abdul Rahman

Southern River

June 2019

Ahamed Abdul Rahman

Christy kept us informed from the time we signed up with Vicky Phillipoff Settlements. Extremely professional. This is the fifth time we have used the company and extremely happy with service

Phillip Thomas

Forrestfield

June 2019

Phillip Thomas

Great Support from Christy throughout the process !

Natasha Lechoska

Alexander Heights

May 2019

Natasha Lechoska

Christy was extremely helpful and accommodating. She made a stressful time a lot easier on me and for that, I am very thankful.

April

Bateman

May 2019

April

The settlement was very smooth and easy. Thank you so much.

Pamela Gurney

Thornlie

April 2019

Pamela Gurney

Extremely professional & useful. Keep up the good work!

Sue Beswick

Fresh Start Real Estate

April 2019

Sue Beswick

Thank you for making everything so easy. Christy was organised and handled interactions with our Broker professionally.

Lauren

Greenwood

April 2019

Lauren

I found the process to very simple, this is the 3rd property I have settled with Vicki Philipoff now and it’s been seamless each time.

Kimberly Vuong

Loan Market

March 2019

Kimberly Vuong

Christy was very professional and on top of everything. The settlement was delayed due to the bank but she made everything less stressful.

Thank you Christy

Kellee Schoch

Mount Lawley

March 2019

Kellee Schoch

The settlement went without a hitch. Christy was very patient and answers all my questions.

Alan Yio

Leeming

March 2019

Alan Yio

Went really well. Good communication from Christy.

Danielle Martin

Perth

January 2019

Danielle Martin

Communication in these matters is very important and Christy kept me fully informed at all times during settlement. Christy is a treasure as were all the staff at your office.

Kevin Leek

Port Kennedy

January 2019

Kevin Leek

Very professional and good communication

Lily Hardingham

Realmark Costal

June 2019

Lily Hardingham

An incredible settlement agency, very thorough and professional .

Gracie Ashbolt

Perth Property Solutions

May 2019

Gracie Ashbolt

All the members of your staff I had dealings with were pleasant and friendly and professional. Five stars!!!

John Kenyon

Perth

April 2019

John Kenyon

Very helpful staff. The team take the extra step to keep everything running smoothly through to the end of settlement. Thank you to  Ellen Lowry.

Sonya Haskett

Dianella

February 2019

Sonya Haskett

Excellent service all the way through the process. I always felt like I was informed and aware of what was happening.

Graeme Davis

North Perth

February 2019

Graeme Davis

There were a few delays but it was all handled well at settlement.

Beth

Woodbridge

February 2019

Beth

Could not have been better. Ellen went above and beyond.

Leonie Annan

City Beach

February 2019

Leonie Annan

Keep up the good work

Tony Fisher

Maylands

January 2019

Tony Fisher

Very friendly and professional. Ellen answered all questions in a timely manner.

Kate Ross

Aubin Grove

January 2019

 

Kate Ross

Ellen was very efficient and settlement went through in a very timely manner.

Marie Walters

Girrawheen

January 2019

Marie Walters

I was so impressed with Ellen and Cherry. They both kept me up to date at all times and were always available. Both Cherry and Ellen were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you

Patricia Stanton

Mindarie

December 2018

Patricia Stanton

Thank you to Ellen for keeping me informed via email and text message regarding throughout progress of the settlement

Rebecca

Forrestfield

November 2018

Rebecca

I am the sales administrator for the agent that sold this property. Evelyn was very professional and very quick to answer anything i needed. The settlement and contract ran smoothly and she was very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Georgia Hagan

Acton Central

June 2019

Georgia Hagan

Thank you so much for all of your help.

Evelyn made the whole process incredibly stress free, and was always very quick to respond to any queries I had. Evelyn was lovely to deal with.

I really appreciate such a fantastic level of service and would highly recommend your services to family and friends.

Petra Fowler

Shadforth

July 2019

Petra Fowler

I ave used Vicki Philipoff for two purchase settlements and recently a sale settlement. They are always professional and helpful. I always receive prompt responses to my questions and would recommend their services.

Jessica Wakelam

Rangeway

June 2019

Jessica Wakelam

I was very happy with settlement. Everything explained and easy to understand the process.

One word –
EXCELLENT

Andreas

Landsdale

June 2019

Andreas

Very happy with Evelyn Craig at Vicki Philipoff. Very professional with great people skills.

We are using Evelyn again when we buy our new home. Highly recommend ⭐️

Linda

Morley

May 2019

Linda

Thanks so much for making a frustrating and drawn out settlement as pleasant an experience as it could be 🙂

You guys are fantastic!

Sigourney

Port Kennedy

May 2019

Sigourney

Evelyn is professional and excellent in what she does. She answered my queries promptly and kept me up to date with the progress. Thank you for making this a smooth and easy process.

Wyman Low

Joondalup

May 2019

Wyman Low

I am very satisfied with your service.

Thank you for all your professional work and good communications.

Dong

Thornlie

May 2019

Doug

Good prompt communication

Colleen Darcy

Nollamara

April 2019

Colleen Darcy

I was kept up to. date on all aspects of sale. I think being kept in the loop when selling or buying is one of the most important points. I was impressed with the way my affairs were handled. Very professional but personal as well. I felt I was listened too.

Marion Vann

Nollamara

March 2019

Marion Vann

Excellent job under trying conditions

Ross Higgins

Parkerville

February 2019

Ross Higgins

As first home-buyers, we felt extremely comfortable and well informed by our conveyancer Evelyn.

She was extremely friendly and was always happy to answer any questions we had throughout the process.

Daniel Sheahan

Brabham

February 2019

Daniel Sheahan

The way our settlement was handled was extremely professional and seamless from beginning to end. Thanks to all involved .

Geoff Baird

Eden Hill

June 2019

Geoff Baird

Very pleased. Job well done!

Miriam Marsh

Hamilton Hill

June 2019

Miriam Marsh

Professionalism combined with integrity.

Adrian Richmond

East Perth

June 2019

Adrian Richmond

Holly was always available to answer any questions, paperwork was easy to complete. Overall a positive experience.

Rhiannon

Baldivis

June 2019

Rhiannon

Holly ensured that a very painful time for us was dealt with in a most professional and understanding manner. Top marks.

James

Kinross

May 2019

James

My first settlement with this company was with Vicki herself, probably 15 yrs. ago. Nevertheless, Holly has been looking after several of our settlements since. She knows what she is doing. I have recommended her to my family and friends. Thank you.

Veronica Hatcher

Maddington

April 2019

Veronica Hatcher

Extremely professional and useful. Thanks for all your continued support Holly.

Will Morris

Elders Real Estate

April 2019

Will Morris

Extremely professional

John Gerrard

Woodvale

March 2019

John Gerrard

Always Happy with service, holly is always quick to respond to my emails and is very helpful.

Pina Mastrodomenico

Hamilton Hill

March 2019

Pina Mastrodomenico

This is the third time Holly has looked after us and she has always done an excellent job.

Bruce Fielding

Guilderton

March 2019

Bruce Fielding

It was really easy and quick

July Pacheco Moreno

Westminster

February 2019

July Pacheco Moreno

Keep doing what you are doing. The price and service is great!

Samantha

Greenwood

January 2019

Samantha

I just want to say thank you to Kacy for all her hard work and support. My house sale was a bit of a drama but she took it all her stride, she made me feel completely at ease. I never had an issues; I was pleased with the service and I was grateful to have Kacy looking after things for me.

Kathryn Kingi

Landsdale

June 2019

Kathryn Kingi

We are very happy. Settlement went smoothly. We would definitely recommend you to our family and friends. Thank you 🙂

Galal

Craigie

May 2019

Galal

Kacy provides excellent service, she is professional and was cool under pressure.

Diana

Canning Vale

May 2019

Diana

I was happy that everything went smoothly, particularly given the short settlement period and having Easter in the settlement period. I am happy that I have a dependable settlement agent to deal with my property divestment.

Iain Cooper

Currambine

April 2019

Iain Cooper

Both of our settlements were handled well. The receptionist was efficient and polite. We were kept up to date and had every confidence our settlement would be conducted seamlessly.

Stacia Wright

Rivervale

April 2019

Stacia Wright

Kacy is the best! She is fabulously efficient, always communicating and keeping us updated and gets job done.

Lisa Millman

Doubleview

March 2019

Lisa Millman

Friendly, very professional and ongoing information on settlement issues. You can not improve on excellent service.

Yvonne Westoll

Midland

March 2019

Yvonne Westoll

Kacy has been professional and has done her utmost with getting the settlement resolved and settled as soon as possible.

Johann Prins-Gurtel

Kalgan

March 2019

Johann Prins-Gurtel

I am happy with the overall service provided. Very very good.

Zoro

Belmont

March 2019

Zoro

The process of transfer n transaction were smooth. I am very happy with it.

I will give you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!

Amy Thin

Willetton

March 2019

Amy Thin

I was very pleased with the communication from our agent. She kept us informed whenever she sent out documents, or received them. When our settlement kept being delayed she made sure to email every single time and give us an update before I even had time to wonder what was going on. I also liked the flow chart that was sent out at the start explaining what each of the steps of settlement are.

Gillian Catalano

Perth

March 2019

Gillian Catalano

Kacy did a great job! Especially dealing with all my worried and probably unnecessary queries.

Michael Harris

Winthrop

January 2019

Michael Harris

The whole experience of selling my unit including the settlement was trouble free, quick and very professional. Thank you.

Margaret Nevard

Cottesloe

June 2018

Margaret Nevard

Thank you for your expertise in this excruciatingly long settlement!!

Glen

Northcliffe

February 2018

Glen

Great service, I’ll surely recommend to others, thank you.

Haywantee

Perth

June 2019

Haywantee

Very happy with my service overall and happy with the whole team that  helped when Kylie was not there. Others would step up and assist me with any queries.

Nabil

Mount Pleasant

May 2019

Nabil

Kylie was great, kept us informed at all times.

Andrew McIntyre

South Yunderup

May 2019

Andrew McIntyre

Great Job Kylie. Thank you kindly!

Manjeet

Newman

May 2019

Manjeet

Always professional and keeps you updated via SMS and email.

Louise Dickenson

Rock Property

April 2019

Louise Dickenson

Kylie did an outstanding job for us despite all the obstacles, she deserves the 5 star recommendation.

Margaret

Perth

April 2019

Margaret

It was a pleasure to deal with Kylie. Great job, very efficiently carried out.

Jim Sattin

Piara Waters

April 2019

Jim Sattin

Very professional, always updated. Great service once again.

Samantha Murdoch

Ray White – Jurien Bay

March 2019

Samantha Murdoch

The whole process was seamless and stress free. Thank you

Jane

Watermans Bay

March 2019

Jane

Kylie was great, she did her best to minimise the delay to settlement after I forgot to submit the discharge of mortgage forms til the last minute.

Emily

Lathlain

January 2019

Emily

All staff were helpful and polite throughout the whole process. Thank you.

Lucy Jackson

Wembley

January 2019

Lucy Jackson

I was so impressed by the professionalism of Kylie. She was organised, calm and efficient. Kylie kept me informed about every small step of the settlement process. I have bought and sold many homes and never had this level of service before.

thank you so much Kylie

Diana Jackson

Coodanup

January 2019

Diana Jackson

I thought Lee-Anne was excellent and was extremely efficient in dealing with us having 2 settlements on the same day. Once again we were more than impressed with the team at Vicki Philipoff. We will recommend you guys to all of our friends and colleagues whom are requiring an excellent settlement agent. Please personally give Lee-Anne our thanks once again for a job very well done.

Warren Dodd

Perth

June 2019

Warren Dodd

Lee-Anne was both delightful and perfectly efficient.

She:
1. always showed a lovely manner – to the point but gentle and thoughtful, while keeping things moving, with just the right touch of humour to make the process enjoyable enough to not put things off. It was always a pleasure to talk to her, which encouraged me to do my bit quickly and well, too; and

2. Clearly was knowledgeable, obviously experienced, pragmatic and offered important guidance on “pinch points”. In short, very professional.
Thank you for allocating her to our two transactions. She truly deserves some acknowledgement. I would seek her out in a flash for our next transaction.”

Greg Munyard

Stirling

May 2019

Greg Munyard

We have done our own settlements in the past (a long time ago) so we have some idea about the work that goes into the process. We have never purchased a property with a price of this magnitude before so we were dreading the process, wanting it to go smoothly for both the vendors and us. Lee-Anne ensured the process was completely stress-free. Lee-Anne was the one stakeholder involved that completed every communication or interaction without concern. The service was exactly what we paid for – to undertake the task on our behalf and deal with all matters. Will highly recommend.

Cate Taylor Tobin

Floreat

May 2019

Cate Taylor Tobin

The service was great. We have used different Settlement agents before and not had a great experience. This time was a pleasant improvement.

Elisa

Mount Hawthorn

May 2019

Elisa       

It was a fantastic service

Simon

Margaret River

May 2019

Simon

The initial contact explained the process, then costs were outlined quickly after. Lee-Anne was thorough, she followed up and she followed through, excellent service all round.

Lauren Brown

Rivervale

April 2019

Lauren Brown

Lee-Anne worked hard to get our settlement through and even came to our house to fix an error to ensure settlement was not delayed. She was friendly and helpful.

Akemi

Fremantle

April 2019

Akemi

We recently sold a house, we used a different settlement agent. The service we received from Vicki Philipoff was outstanding in comparison. Thank you

Jen Horne

Mullaloo

April 2019

Jen Horne

Completely professional and easy to deal with. Lee-Anne was usually always available to speak with and if not, calls or e-mails were returned quickly. I can’t fault the service and made the end of a stressful situation much smoother and easier. Thank you 🙂

Megan Newman

Secret Harbour

April 2019

Megan Newman

I found Lee-Anne to be professional and efficient. She was very patient with my many questions during the settlement process. I would definitely recommend Lee-Anne if you are looking for somebody to provide settlement services. Wonderful service.

Damian

Carine

February 2019

Damian

Just want to thank Lee Anne and Jolene for what they did to help me though the traumatic settlement on my first property to be able to purchase my second one. Thank you so much

Joanne Moore

Pinjarra

January 2019

Joanne Moore

I just recently had our property in Broome settled by your company and the conveyancer was Lee-Anne Jefferson. I would like to commend Lee-Anne for the outstanding job that she did for us. Although this settlement should have been straight forward; there was some issues caused by the other parties. Lee-Anne kept us informed of the progress of settlement and sorted the issues in a timely fashion and ensured that settlement occurred on the day it should of. I found Lee-Anne to be professional, courteous, and a pleasure to converse with throughout this process. I believe that if it wasn’t for her attention to detail and tenacity we would still be waiting for settlement. I would recommend Lee-Anne and your company to others

Kevin Bradshaw

Broome

January 2019

Kevin Bradshaw

Lee was not only exceptionally efficient but also a real pleasure to deal with. She responded quickly to queries and took time to explain all the intricacies of what was going on. Made the whole experience (which buying and selling already is) so easy and most importantly gave us confidence

Susan Pestana

Claremont

June 2019

Susan Pestana

Thanks again to Lee for her patience and all her fast actions when necessary.

Robert Spieth

Alkimos

May 2019

Robert Spieth

Lee did a great job. In answering, the above question if I would use VPS again, only if I had Lee as the conveyancer

Adam

Northampton

May 2019

Adam

Lee was great to deal with. Always responded to my questions promptly.

Damian Rosielle

East Perth

May 2019

Damian Rosielle

Good communication and kept up to date.

Colin Youngs

Hopetoun

May 2019

Colin Youngs

Lee was great! She kept us informed every step of the way and explained everything  very clearly to us.

Thanks!

Dolly

Mount Hawthorn

May 2019

Dolly

Thanks Lee for your fantastic, prompt and professional service.

Dean

North Perth

May 2019

Dean

Lee Massey was a pleasure to deal with. She followed up whenever a significant date was flagged and our settlement had a few changes due to the other parties finance. When the settlement happened, it was easy and I received a phone call as soon as it was completed

Andrew Howard

Middle Swan

May 2019

Andrew Howard

Third settlement with Lee. She is excellent

Pierre

City Beach

April 2019

Pierre

Lee is exemplary. This is our second time with her. We will go with her again. She is clear, efficient and very easy to get in contact with. Trustworthy.

Rachel Konsolis

Dianella

April 2019

Rachel Konsolis

Lee’s guidance and experience through a challenging settlement process was invaluable!

Debbie

West Leederville

April 2019

Debbie

Great! Lee made settlement a pleasure. Thank You.

Caleb Moor

Willagee

April 2019

Caleb Moor

Very happy with Leonie. She is friendly, approachable and very professional. Would definitely recommend.

Graeme Spencer

Gwelup

July 2019

Graeme Spencer

Everything was first class. Leonie is a credit to the organisation

Don

Gosnells

April 2019

Don

Leonie was great. Friendly and efficient. Thanks.

Kimley Brough

Winthrop

March 2019

Kimley Brough

Very easy procedures to follow during settlement. Online systems & emails saves plenty of time and money. Effective, efficient and  working with good & polite people.

Ms Sastrohardjono

Kenwick

February 2019

Ms Sastrohardjono

We were delighted with Les. His keeping in touch and always helpful and well informed and he never took his eye off the ball. A really great job and well done Les

Peter Tirant-James

Mount Melville

June 2019

Peter Tirant-James

Les was adaptive and responsive throughout our settlement process and did a great job.

Kaleah

Eglinton

June 2019

Kaleah

We have used you to settle our sold property in Thornlie October 2018 and to buy our new property in Coolbellup. My wife and I could not be happier with your extremely professional service 10 out of 10

Philip Gluyas

Coolbellup

May 2019

Philip Gluyas

Les is very knowledgeable and professional.

Thank you.

Jan

Medina

May 2019

Jan

Thank you Les for your professional service.

Carol

Medina

May 2019

Carol

Les very understanding on the sale of my late Fathers block, that i used him again for the sale of his home. Extremely professional and human cannot thank him enough!

Richard Bancilhon

Glenfield

May 2019

Richard Bancilhon

This was a particularly difficult settlement, as the CBA would not take any responsibility for any part of it until Les got his big stick out. Despite some very trying circumstances and with the Vendor (us) in 3 different countries & CBA ducking & weaving, Les did not blink and got an excellent job done. Thank you very much Les, you just pushed on through until everyone got their act together!

Peter Coole

Perth

May 2019

Peter Coole

Les really went the extra mile to make this transaction go smoothly.

Louisa Stroud

Golden Bay

May 2019

Louisa Stroud

All was done professionally. Les was very helpful and friendly.

Sheree Chasland

Wongan Hills

May 2019

Sheree Chasland

I have used Vicki Philipoff several times now, and have been happy with the service each time.

Lachlan

Halls Head

April 2019

Lachlan

Les was very helpful, professional and accommodating. He went above and beyond expectations, we had a number of issues with both settlements. Les kept us informed at all times. Thanks Les.

Gillian Anderson

Wannanup

April 2019

Gillian Anderson

Les was excellent to deal with; he was very organised and made the whole process simple.

Kenneth Humphries

Northam

April 2019

Kenneth Humphries

Everything ran smoothly and was handled in a professional manner with no issues.

Mike Newson

Kendenup

July 2019

Mike Newson

Lisa was very professional and kept me informed of the progress of the settlement throughout. She responded in a timely manner to all my questions and nothing seemed too much trouble. This resulted in the settlement going smoothly and to schedule.

James Barlow

Leeming

June 2019

James Barlow

Using Vicki Philipoff made the settlement of my house very smooth and easy to understand the processes of the sale of a property. I would definitely use them again.

Cheryl Sherwood

Maddington

June 2019

Cheryl Sherwood

Thank you for your professionalism and the efficiency in which you handled my settlement.

Wendy Stone

Morley

May 2019

Wendy Stone     

Efficient and professional.

George Christo

Smartline

May 2019

George Christo

Efficient and great with communication

Andrea Hogg

LJ Hooker Willetton

April 2019

Andrea Hogg

My settlement was handled so professionally, I cannot think of anything more that could have been done. Everything outlined on your first email – details, times, dates etc. and happened accordingly.

Dave

Yangebup

April 2019

Dave

Absolutely perfect! Simple and effective and at a great price!

Paul Boulden

Inglewood

April 2019

Paul Boulden

Thanks for the excellent service and smooth stress-free settlement.

Joanne Derby

Bibra Lake

March 2019

Joanne Derby

As mentioned above. We have always received the best service and attention from Lisa. She has looked after a number of settlements for us and it is her professionalism, assistance and the Vicki Philipoff Settlements Support Team, with any matter, which is why we continue to use you as our preferred Settlement Agent

Stuart Mangham

Falcon

March 2019

Stuart Mangham

Lisa handled both of our settlements in professional manner.

Marjatta Kefalinos

Madeley

February 2019

Marjatta Kefalinos

I greatly appreciated the work and assistance of Lisa and all of the team at Vicki Philipoff. Thank you for navigating the settlement process when purchasing my home.

Glenn

Kensington

January 2019

Glenn

Very professional and extremely reliable. Maria was very responsive to any questions and provide prompt and informed answers. When it looked as though there would be a delay in settlement, Maria was quick to contact Galilee Lawyers, rectify the issues and ensure that thee was no delay incurred, which both the buyer and seller were extremely happy about.

David Miller

Raine & Horne Midland

June 2019

David Miller

I very pleased with the service I was provided

Nick

Wembley

June 2019

Nick

Maria was wonderful. She kept us informed every step of the way and held our bank to account on their delay to settle. Definitely recommend her to everyone.

Gary Mears

Kinross

May 2019

Gary Mears

Thanks for your assistance. It took the stress out of it for us.

Alice

Hilton

May 2019

Alice

Maria was a great help in guiding us through the settlement process, and I would certainly recommend Vicki Philipoff settlements and Maria in particular to family and friends.

Mitch Bevan

Bedford

May 2019

Mitch Bevan

Thank you Maria for your professionalism. The process was handled expertly and so confidently by yourself. I appreciated being kept informed of the process. Unexpectedly, you even answered my email on a Public Holiday. It has certainly made my side of the settlement stress free with your support and work. Thank you.

Marcia

O’Connor

May 2019

Marcia

The buyer had a few hiccups with his bank and Maria took them all in her stride and handled the situation perfectly

Roy & Karen Robinson

Banksia Grove

May 2019

Roy & Karen Robinson

Maria was friendly, professional and ever so helpful and understanding. I was handling the sale of the property for my husband, and she always answered any queries I had promptly. She made me feel okay asking any questions, however trivial. Thank you Maria. Wendy.

Wendy Samuel

Dianella

April 2019

Wendy Samuel

Absolutely brilliant, regular updates received from conveyancer, either by text or email

Gerda De Lange

Cedar Woods Properties

April 2019

 

Gerda De Lange 

Maria Greatorex was always professional and efficient. Her years of experience meant the process flowed well. It could not have been better. Thank you Maria.

Deborah Fitzgerald

The Vines

April 2019

Deborah Fitzgerald

Very professional service delivered in an effective and friendly manner.

David Williams

Kalgoorlie

January 2019

David Williams

Maria was lovely and helpful every step of the way. Even when, as a first time buyer, I was calling and emailing her multiple times a day worried that my settlement wasn’t going to go through on time (sellers end). Thanks Maria!

Madi Dimitroff

Embleton

January 2019

Madi Dimitroff

Was a very smooth transection. Thanks Raquel I’ve used Vicki Philipoff Settlements previously, Raquel is very professional, and I would use them again if I bought or sold another property in the future.

Muhamed K
Aveley
September, 2015

Muhamed K

Extremely professional. Thank you Raquel for your hard work. Competitively priced, and I’ve used Vicki Philipoff Settlements previously I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements

Mary R
Boyanup
December, 2015

Mary R

Very smooth and easy communication via email I had a wonderful communication experience with you guys, very happy with your services and I highly recommended your services to my friends/family. I’ve used Vicki Philipoff Settlements previously. Raquel is extremely professional.

Damon Barrett
Mundijong
November, 2015

Damon Barrett

Recommended by my Real Estate agent, and I rate Raquel as extremely professional. I would definitely select Vicki Philipoff Settlements if I purchased or sold again in the future.

Evonne Muller
Ascot
November, 2015

Evonne Muller

As always efficient and professional Raquel is extremely professional.

Raymond Rooney
Properties settled at Kewdale &  Ascot
November, 2015

Raymond Rooney

The only thing I would say is that we were passed onto 3 different staff members because each one was going on holidays. It didn’t cause any problems at all. But it would have been nice to be allocated to staff member that wasn’t going on holidays before our settlement date. Raquel was extremely professional I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements to family and friends

Natalie Briggs
Bibra Lake WA 6163
December, 2015

Natalie Briggs

Efficient and thorough Raquel was very professional, and the text messaging service was very useful.

Peter Burns
Mosman Park
January, 2016

Peter Burns

During my recent relocation to Perth, I required the services of a settlement agency. My relocation assistant recommended Vicki Philipoff to me, as they had seen many happy clients previously. After the quick reply to my initial query, I found the service provided very courteous and professional. This has been the easiest real estate purchase I have experienced, no doubt due to the excellent service Vicki Philipoff Settlements provided. Raquel was extremely professional, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to future clients.

Charlie Mathe
Mindarie 6030
February, 2016

Charlie Mathe

The whole experience was excellent. Raquel was professional, friendly and on the ball. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she treated me as an equal and gave me the feeling that she was there to help me. I have nothing but praise for her and the way she conducts her business and she is either naturally good at her job and/or has been trained well. Thank you very much. Recommended by my real estate agent, and I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Jenny Franceschi
West Leederville WA 6007
May, 2015

Jenny Franceschi

Everything was handled well for settlement. Raquel was very professional. If I bought or sold another property in the future, I would select Vicki Philipoff Settlements for me to act again.

Narelle Wilken
Brabham
December, 2015

Narelle Wilken

It went great!
Vicki Philipoff have been more than accommodating both times that we have settled our properties. We have recommended VP to everyone who we know is in the property market. Raquel is extremely professional.

Jasmine Locke
Mandurah
March, 2016

Jasmine Locke

Extremely professional

Roman Antoniuk

Kalamunda

May 2019

Roman Antoniuk

Very good communication and attentive to the small things. Also well organised. Thank you Rianna for settling the property professionally and with full confidence and knowledge, hopefully I can recommend your services to other clients.

Justin Urbinati

Scarp Realty

May 2019

Justin Urbinati

Rianna was a pleasure to deal with and highly recommend her services. The office environment was amazing as well, i came in on a Monday morning and everyone was happy and cheery exactly what you want.

Regards, Jason 1 happy customer.

Jason Davis

Madeley

October 2018

Jason Davis

The process was easy and we have settled painlessly, this is our first house and so far, Niche Living and Vicki Philipoff made it easy

Agus Daniel

Willetton

August 2018

Agus Daniel

The service, communication and processing of documents applications was impeccable. Just a big thank you to Rianna, you are awesome

Natasha Malek

Butler

August 2018

Natasha Malek

Rianna has been very helpful and efficient in handling our land settlement. Her prompt replies to my emails and her calls to follow up the process. It was greatly appreciated.

Elaine Ho

Willetton

August 2018

Elaine Ho

I felt safe with Vicki Philipoff Settlements, knowing that all aspects of finalising the sale of my former family home would be managed professionally and in my best interests.

Michael Sinclair-Jones

Maylands

May 2018

Michael Sinclair-Jones

That was a wonderful experience. Prompt and detailed responses from Rianna. Even went the extra mile for VOI.

Philip Cuerdo

Madeley

February 2018

Philip Cuerdo

Everything was straightforward and simple. Thank you for providing the service.

Nathan

Madeley

January 2018

Nathan

Rianna was fabulous at helping us through the process of setting on the house we purchased and the sale of our property. Rianna was very helpful when we had issues and ensured no one was taking advantage of us.

Courtney

Mirrabooka

January 2018

Courtney

Excellent communication along the way.

Jamie

Madeley

December 2017

Jamie

Super easy! Rianna was in constant contact to update me with how everything was going. The SMS updates were great. Very happy

Lauren Bloomfield

Mount Hawthorn

December 2017

Lauren Bloomfield

The process was quick and easy. Communication was excellent.

Hayley Sheppard

Kingsley

June 2019

Hayley Sheppard

Meet excellent standards. Everyone is approachable and courteous. Well done team.

Charan Kaur

Thornlie

June 2019

Charan Kaur

Very professional and understanding. Thank you Stella

Daniel Kosovich

Rivervale

June 2019

Daniel Kosovich

From our very first contact right through to settlement, Stella and co were amazing. As first home buyers, we felt very lost and confused by the whole process, but Stella helped us every step of the way, answering all our questions promptly, simplifying the whole process and made it all as painless as possible.

We are so grateful for all her help, and if we ever wanted to buy/sell again we would contact Vicki Philipoff without hesitation.

Lauren King

Maylands

June 2019

Lauren King

I am extremely pleased.

Hin Yen

Dunsborough

May 2019

Hin Yen

Very efficient service provided by Stella and her assistant Kristin

Lai

Jane Brook

April 2019

Lai

I’ve dealt with Stella a couple of times now and i really like how she interacts with me. I did find this time that a couple of emails weren’t replied to very quickly, but the questions were always answered in other ways and very much to my satisfaction. I’d definitely be happy to have her look after any future settlements.

Chris Hug

Northbridge

April 2019

Chris Hug

Cheryl and Stella Shi are very professional. Would like to deal with them again.

Hong Chua

Perth

March 2019

Hong Chua

Very happy with the service we received in relation to the settlement of our first commercial property purchase.

Bryce Jeffrey

Perth

February 2019

Bryce Jeffrey

Very professional

Russell White

Park Property

January 2019

Russell White

The price match was great and the communication was good

Mei

Treeby

January 2019

Mei

Very excellent and friendly service. Stella is very helpful.

Van Hiep

Ballajura

January 2019

Van Hiep

Excellent service and up to date communication at all times…Very smooth and effortless settlement Suellen was extremely professional. Couldn’t have asked for any better service

Bryan Slater
Property settled at Sorrento Turn, Ellenbrook
December, 2015

Bryan Slater

We were extremely satisfied with the professional way the settlement procedure was performed and both Suellen and Christy were polite and friendly explaining any query or question put to them at any one time, therefore, I would recommend them and your business to family and friends. I would recommend your company to family and friends as we were very happy with the fees charged. Thank you again.

Maureen Faunge
Hillarys WA 6025
February, 2016

Maureen Faunge

Suellen is very good and I will be requesting her to do all my future settlements. I’ve used Vicki Philipoff Settlements previously and Suellen is extremely professional

Nick Wallis
Calista
February, 2016

Nick Wallis

Excellent service, everyone was polite and helpful, settlement went through without a hiccup. Thank you Suellen. Recommended by my Real Estate Agent and very happy with it. I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements

Julie HoyPoy
Rockingham
November, 2015

Julie HoyPoy

Suellen is a good operator! I’ve used Vicki Philipoff Settlements previously. Suellen was extremely professional.

Klaus Schmechtig
South Perth
November, 2015

Klaus Schmechtig

Suellen is very professional. I was recommended by my real estate agent and competitively priced,.

Michael Epis
North Perth
December, 2015

Michael Epis

Very efficient, professional and helpful service. I have no complaints regarding the service we received Recommended by a friend or family member and competitively priced. Suellen was extremely professional and I recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Jamie Burns
Rivervale
December, 2015

Jamie Burns

I’ve used Vicki Philipoff Settlements previously and Suellen was extremely professional. I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Peter Peter
Scarborough
February, 2016

Peter Peter

This is my 5th settlement with VP. This settlement has gone from good to great. Suellen is a very experienced settlement manager providing an updated status at every opportunity and delivered a timely outcome with outstanding results. I also found the reception well informed and were able to provide support on my settlement. I will certainly be using VP settlements going forward. I also aim to start using the new legal service provided by VP.
Thank you You should promote more the ldentity check service that you provide and the signature witness service that was available to me at the reception. This makes the process very simple. I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Steve Chaudhry
Cannington
March, 2016

Steve Chaudhry

It was excellent I was recommended by my Real Estate Agent and Suellen was extremely professional. I would definitely select Vicki Philipoff Settlements to act for me again, and recommend them to family and friends.

Clint Dixon
Dumbleyung 6350
March, 2016

Clint Dixon

This is the 6th residential property we have put through Philipoff’s (and one commercial property) and we will be using you again! Suellen is extremely professional and I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Karen Lamont
Dudley Park
March, 2016

Karen Lamont

Vanessa was fabulous and we look forward to dealing with her in the future ? Everything was great, so no suggestion on how you could have done it any better.

Candice Cross
Landsdale
November, 2015

Candice Cross

A wonderful experience, thank you. Recommended by my Finance Broker and recommended by a friend or family member Vanessa was extremely professional.

Ben Stowell
Subiaco
November, 2015

Ben Stowell

Vanessa provided an excellent service from start to finish. Her friendly, confident manner instilled confidence and I actually found the whole process stress free. Vanessa’s communication skills were terrific, she kept us updated and provided instructions as needed. I would highly recommend Vanessa to friends and family and most definitely use Vanessa if I bought another property. She is a great asset to Vicki Philipoff.

Ruth Mellor
Bibra Lake, WA 6163
December, 2015

Ruth Mellor

Everything was simple, and Vanessa explained each step clearly as first time buyers Vanessa was extremely professional. I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements

Damian Thorp
Bentley
January, 2016

Damian Thorp

It all went very smoothly and questions were answered in a timely manner I was recommended by my Finance Broker. Vanessa was extremely professional.

Taya Clarke
Coolbellup
February, 2016

Taya Clarke

Everything was perfect; Vanessa was lovely and got back to me straight away with all my queries. Vanessa is extremely professional and I recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Joshua Dickenson
East Victoria Park
March, 2016

Joshua Dickenson

I have dealt with Vicki Philipoff on a number of occasions over the past six years and always felt that whoever I have done business with at the company has been professional and competent. I think you do a magnificent job already, so no suggestions for improvement. Vanessa was very professional.

Lorna Dade
Property settled at Cuff St, Hamersley
February, 2015

Lorna Dade

Great service and communication at a competitive price. I’ve used Vicki Philipoff Settlements previously and Vanessa was very professional. I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Tony Lotze

Dunsborough
November, 2015

Tony Lotze

Vanessa, Thanks for your help with our settlement and organising it very professionally and allowing it to proceed on time as advised you would carry out the settlement. Recommended by my Real Estate Agent and I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Geoff Oddy
Bunbury and Dunsborough
December, 2015

Geoff Oddy

Prompt response, good communication via email. Vanessa was very professional.

Amber Jones
Property settled at High Road, Willetton
February, 2016

Amber Jones

Vanessa provided an above and beyond service. Excellent service from all staff that I dealt with. Vanessa was prompt and efficient with the settlement of our house and made sure we were updated at all times. I didn’t have to wonder or think about any of it.

Amanda Swadling
The Vines 6069
March, 2016

Amanda Swadling

Very professional and helpful. Vanessa was lovely. Recommended by my Real Estate Agent, Vanessa is extremely professional and I definitely recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Robyn Guy
Bibra Lake
March, 2016

Robyn Guy

I was Vicki’s very first client when she commenced her own business some 15 years ago. I have had numerous property dealings over the years, and on each and every occasion, they have been handled by Vicki Philipoff. Without any hesitation, I thoroughly recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements to anybody that is either buying or selling a property, as this firm is most efficient, friendly and offers personalised service together with completely professional and prompt attention.

Dr Gerald B Ivory
Muffet Pty Ltd
(Mining & Commercial Property Investment Company)
East Victoria Park

Dr Gerald B Ivory

When clients settle with Vicki Philipoff Settlements they can rest assured they will be dealing with highly experienced and competent staff. I have recommended Vicki Philipoff Settlements to many of my clients, who have also found her firm offers excellent personalised and professional service.

Ted Leahy
Leahy & Partners
Chartered Accountants
Subiaco

Ted Leahy

I first dealt with Vicki when I purchased my first home several years ago. Since then I have had the pleasure of experiencing her exceptional service on several occasions and on each occasion, my settlements have occurred on time, without delay. I am delighted to recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements because I have peace of mind when dealing with them.

Sue Girak
Teacher
City Beach

Sue Girak

Vicki Philipoff has been handling settlements for my family and I for at least the last ten years and I have never experienced anything but magnificent service. I wish that more settlement agencies provided such great service.

Steve Stoiche
Property Developer
Dianella

Steve Stoiche

Vicki Philipoff has been handling our property settlements since 1986 and during this time she has settled many properties for us. We have always found her services to be competitively priced and we have always received the best value for our money. We have no hesitation in recommending Vicki Philipoff Settlements to any Builder or Property Developer.

T & R Ricciardello
Weststyle Design & Development
Balcatta

T & R Ricciardello

Vicki Philipoff Settlements has supported the Bassendean community by sponsoring a page in the Bassendean Centenary Calendar. I have used the agency in the past and I have found the service offered by them to be of a high standard. I have also recommended Vicki Philipoff Settlements to people I know.

Bevan Carter
Mayor (1997 – 2001)
Bassendean Town Council

Bevan Carter

I am pleased to offer this testimonial for Vicki Philipoff Settlements. I have had several property transactions conducted by Vicki Philipoff over the years and have always found the service to be professional, honest and reliable. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Vicki Philipoff Settlements to anybody that requires a settlement agent.

Paola Lovi
Barrister and Solicitor
Perth

Paola Lovi

Like Travel Agents, you need to deal with a settlement agency that provides the most efficient, friendly and effective service possible. I have had the pleasure of experiencing this exceptional service from Vicki Philipoff Settlements on several occasions and recommend this agency to anybody buying or selling that requires a settlement agent.

Julie Barns
Travelworks
Claremont

Julie Barns