5-STAR REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Having settled over 100,000 successful settlements! We are only providing a small sample of our current reviews so that we don’t clog up the internet with thousands and thousands of successful reviews received from our clients over the last 24 years.

Lee and Alicia were both very good at communication and follow up when required.

Dianella

January 2024

Hannah A

Alicia was all over it. She was approachable , patient and knowledgeable. Everything went well!

Jan Hotine

Karrinyup

December 2023

Jan Hotine

Extremely professional

Sameer Moosajee

Southern River

February 2024

Sameer Moosajee

I’d like to thank Alicia personally as at the end of this settlement we had a hiccup that were out of our control and she accommodated us with ease and professionalism.

Michelle McLaren

Halls Head

January 2024

Michelle McLaren

The settlement was a very smooth and easy experience. I really liked that everything could be done online.

Mr Brantjes

Mount Claremont

February 2024

Mr Brantjes

Extremely professional, everything went Well.

Luke Toki

Port Kennedy

March 2024

Luke Toki

Alicia was very helpful and professional, Thank you from the Wellstead Team.

Emma Griffiths

Bayswater

March 2024

Emma Griffiths

It was very organised and it was good to have the process guide and what was required all up front. Alicia was very responsive with anything that came up.

Trevor Page

Morley

April 2024

 

Trevor Page

Very professional!

Wentao Zhang

Nedlands

May 2024

Wentao Zhang

Alicia Simpson provided me with highly courteous and efficient service. She effectively followed up on all outstanding matters and successfully took care of final details at a time when I was busy moving. She is a truly lovely person.

Laura Fields

East Perth

June 2024

Laura Fields

Very professional and helpful in all aspects.

Susan Harwood

Treeby

June 2024

Susan Harwood

I cannot complain with the service I received, and Alicia Simpson was exceptional at her job with the constant communication and professionalism.

Benjamin Heys

Wanneroo

June 2024

Benjamin Heys

The team was very prompt at responding, helpful and professional.

Adam Garcia

Gwelup

June 2024

Adam Garcia

Superb and timely communication , very smooth settlement!

The more I do business with Vicki Philipoff Settlements the more confidence I feel with recommending their service to my clients

Robbie Doyle

High Wycombe

July 2024

Robbie Doyle

Extremely professional!

Krista Bates

Claremont

July 2024

Krista Bates

No, service was flawless. Carly was efficient, informative and wonderful.

I would recommend Carly for settlements as she is professional and friendly. She settled promptly and communicated with me throughout the process.

Esther Tai

Willetton

February 2021

Esther Tai

Carly was highly professional and accessible at all times— even replying after hours which we considered to be above and beyond

James

Feb 2021

James

Carly was very patient and caring she always kept me up to date and was very professional.

Brian Fay

Gnangara

February 2021

Brian Fay

Thank you Carly for always keeping me up to date with same day responses to my email enquiries even when I wasn’t expecting a response until the next business day! Thanks also for your patience and professionalism. You’re much appreciated.

Jessica Tran

Tapping

January 2021

Jessica Tran

Although there is always room for continuous improvement, my experience with Vicki Philipoff was superbly splendid and surpassed my expectations. I dealt with Carly who was very professional, efficient and courteous. Whatever changes made, Carly ensured that I was made aware of and the settlement went smoothly without any hustles. Having a look at the settlement letter, I saw that their margins are small. As the industry is volume based, I would definitely use them again in the near future and highly recommend their services to my family and friends. I will always hold Vicki Philipoff in high esteem. They mean business.

Tendai Mapotaringa

Hammond Park

January 2021

 

Tendai Mapotaringa

Carly was professional, always answered queries well and in a timely manner and was lovely to deal with.

Suzanne Laird

Tapping

December 2020

Suzanne Laird

No, Carly was lovely throughout the whole experience! I was on night shift in the middle of the Pilbara and she always answered my emails ASAP and was super helpful

Lisa de Groot

Scarborough

November 2020

 

Lisa de Groot

Thanks Carly for all you hard work you did a great job . And looking forward to our other property settling in a few weeks

Michelle Brown

Redmond West

November 2020

Michelle Brown

The best settlement service, very professional and thorough!

Jimmy Le

Singleton

November 2020

Jimmy Le

This is my fifth settlement using Vicki Philipoff since 2018 so they must be doing something right.

Good price and great service. All transactions have gone smoothly, so I am a happy customer.

Ian Penrose

Shoalwater

November 2020

Ian Penrose

I’ve already emailed Carly with lots of thank yous.

I cannot speak highly enough of her timely communications and clear responses. She was very thorough and effective and efficient

Leanne Syron

Wandina

October 2020

Leanne Syron

Thank you for another excellent experience! Great service, together with helpful and friendly staff who were all well organised and professional. I didn’t need to chase anything up or send reminders – a pleasant surprise!

Cameron

September 2020

Cameron

Charlie’s professionalism, organisation, efficiency and communication was outstanding.

Michelle Draper

Bassendean

February 2024

Michelle Draper

Charlie was amazingly efficient, professional and prompt. Thank you to the team as well for your great service.

Linda G

Goldfields

March 2024

 

Linda G

Very professional!

Vana Vickers

Girrawheen

April 2024

Vana Vickers

Charlie Hsu was incredibly efficient and effective and friendly. Customer service seems to be in her DNA. Our experience was very impressive with the whole process.

Andrea Holler

Scarborough

March 2024

Andrea Holler

Charlie was extremely useful

Carolyn Brown

Hannans

March 2024

Carolyn Brown

Extremely professional

Beau Wilson

Brabham

April 2024

Beau Wilson

Very happy with the service, thank you!

Michael Cao

South Perth

April 2024

Michael Cao

Thank you, Charlie Hsu for being very responsive and on top of the whole process!

Ben Teh

Bayswater

April 2024

Ben Teh

Charlie was prompt and professional and took care of all my requirements!

Nathan Pascoe

Como

April 2024

Nathan Pascoe

Simple, efficient process; would definitely recommend.

Jason Figliomeni

Jason Figliomeni

Charlie is very professional and friendly. The settlement was smooth and efficient. I will definitely recommend Vicki to anyone.

Jun Xie

Beckenham

July 2024

Jun Xie

Efficient, proactive and solution based! Also very friendly as always!

Clare Nation

The Property Exchange

May 2021

Clare Nation

Not at all – Cherry was outstanding. Took care of everything perfectly. Outstanding customer service.

Greg O’Brien

Inglewood

June 2021

Greg O’Brien

Cherry was amazing and I will use her again and definitely recommend her. Thank you so much Cherry!

Sarah Johnson

Dalwallinu

June 2021

Sarah Johnson

We were super impressed with Cherry’s professionalism and customer care throughout the settlement, which was delayed twice due to mistakes made by our bank on our loan documents. Cherry’s follow-ups and constant updates took most of the stress out of the continuous delays.

Jay Teo

Floreat

May 2021

Jay Teo

Cherry was very helpful and, as this is our first home, would happily explain any part of the process that we didn’t understand in a timely manner.

Shannae Brydon

Floreat

May 2021

Shannae Brydon

No Cherry was always friendly helpful and polite, couldn’t ask for better

Robyn Daniels

Ballajura

May 2021

Robyn Daniels

I would like to thank Cherry for her friendliness and helpfulness. I was always kept informed and received prompt communication throughout the process. Thankful to have been left in the capable and confident hands of Cherry. Reliable and professional, and timely work.

Suelynn

Perth

December 2021

Suelynn

Very please with the whole process. Everything went really smooth and easy. Cherry worked really hard to make sure we could get a fast settlement and we really appreciate her efforts

Drew Wheeler

Swan View

June 2022

Drew Wheeler

I chose Vicki Philipoff on the basis of reputation and competitive price at the beginning without any experience. Now I am convinced with your professional service, quality staff, strong team, trustworthy ability and reliability, easy to reach, sharp eyes on little detail, and, and and more.

Fucheng Shan

Langford

January 2023

Fucheng Shan

We have used Vicki Philipoff Settlements three times now, I would not go anywhere else; twice we have requested an earlier settlement and your team have worked extremely hard to pull this together for us. Thank you

Diane Clynes

Lesmurdie

January 2021

Diane Clynes

We live remotely from our property and Perth. Despite this, and thanks to the technology of today, the whole process was seamless, informative and not stressful. We were particularly grateful for the clear instructions on options for payment and the security set up that took away any concerns about financial transactions risks.
Phone conversations were friendly, efficient and supportive.
Thank you.

Jude Tupman

Witchcliffe

April 2023

Jude Tupman

Extremely professional, Thanks again!

Robert Andrysiak

Victoria Park

July 2023

Robert Andrysiak

Christy Wight-Pickin, the settlement agent, provided an exceptional service experience. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and proactive approach were truly outstanding. She guided us through the entire settlement process seamlessly, ensuring that every aspect was handled efficiently. Christy’s dedication to her clients and her wealth of knowledge made the entire process stress-free. We’re extremely grateful for her expertise and support, and we highly recommend her services to anyone in need of a settlement agent. Thank you, Christy, for your exceptional work!

Roman Koval

Heathridge

October 2023

Roman Koval

Very happy once again

Jeff Singleton

Mandurah

November 2023

Jeff Singleton

You have handled the settlement process remarkably well, including the rescheduling of the settlement due to delays of the tenants in vacating the premise in due time.

Wai Cheong

Thornlie

December 2023

 

Wai Cheong

It has been a great experience.

Lawrence Chang

Cloverdale

December 2023

Lawrence Chang

Very happy with the service.

Ian Draper

Witchcliffe

December 2023

Ian Draper

Great service would use again.

Mark Lambert

Witchcliffe

January 2024

Mark Lambert

Everything was perfect!

Gerry Cullen

Yokine

March 2024

Gerry Cullen

We are very happy with the way our settlement was handled. It was not straight forward, our real estate agent was not really working for us and the buyers had many unreasonable requests and Christy helped us navigate this stressful situation.

Tatiana Quiros jimenez

Australind

April 2024

Tatiana Quiros jimenez

I used Vicki Phillipoff when I first purchased my land in 2016 used it again when I sold a house in 2018 then again 2024. They are professionals they price is competitive I would recommend this company to anyone thank you Camila.

Camila Meyer

Scarborough

April 2024

Camila Meyer

Christy did a fantastic job given the difficulties with the transaction. Much appreciated.

Barbara Sanghani

Kenwick

May 2024

Barbara Sanghani

Was our first time purchasing this type of property and process went smoothly and queries we had were answered promptly

Tim

January 2021

Tim

I have been very satisfied with all the assistance; especially Christy’s patience in answering all my questions.

Sue Hardy

Witchcliffe

January 2021

Sue Hardy

An overall good experience with the flexibility I required with my settlement period. Great communication and there to assist with various enquires.

James Godliman

Spearwood

December 2020

James Godliman

I was extremely happy with the way Christy communicated with me and the professional and efficient management of the settlement on my property. She answered all queries promptly and I had complete confidence in the process and her ability.

Robert Kemp

Port Kennedy

November 2020

Robert Kemp

The process was so smooth, everything was done on email and phone.

Leida Reynolds

November 2020

Leida Reynolds

We were so happy with your agency, this was our 5th house and probably the easiest settlement. Christy was very accommodating and the emails made it easy for us to navigate! Would recommend you to our friends and family.

Lisa Gendall

November 2020

Lisa Gendall

Impressed with the service provided, thank you.

Bradyn Wallis

Dalwallinu

November 2020

Bradyn Wallis

I recently used Vicki Philipoff Settlements for the selling of my country home and for the purchase of my new city home. I had used them in the past and found their services, professional and efficient. Buying and selling can be a harrowing experience at the best of times, but the staff at Vicki Philipoff Settlements do their upmost to keep you well informed, and all it took was a phone call sometimes to put my mind at ease. A special thank you to Daneka Kostecki for looking after me so well, you were amazing. I would definitely recommend this settlement agency to friends and family.

Patricia Butun

Ellenbrook

May 2022

Patricia Butun

Very satisfied with the work that Daneka did with regards to our settlement. She was quick to respond to my queries and constantly kept me updated on the progress as settlement date was changed a few times.

Daneka is a great asset to your firm.

Denis Bozanic

July 2022

Denis Bozanic

Daneka was very professional

Caleb Jones

Girrawheen

March 2023

Caleb Jones

Daneka is amazing! Thank you!

Edna Addai

East Victoria park

April 2023

Edna Addai

Thank you Daneka. She answered all our questions promptly, and was very open with communication and efficient.

Kate Hollis

Australind

April 2023

Kate Hollis

This is the 3rd time we’ve used Vicki Philipoff for a combination of buying and selling. Every time they have been extremely helpful and approachable. Will definitely be a return customer for our next sale or purchase! Daneka our Conveyancer was also a delight to deal with.

Emily Jackson

Darch

August 2023

Emily Jackson

Certainly! Overall, I was quite satisfied with the services provided. The conveyancer Daneka was responsive and addressing my questions and concerns promptly. The communication throughout the process was clear and concise, which helped alleviate any potential stress. I appreciated the attention to detail and the thoroughness in handling the legal aspects of the transaction. This positive experience has undoubtedly contributed to making the house-buying process smoother and more manageable. Thank you for your excellent conveyancing services.

Nandana Wijewardena

Riverton

August 2022

Nandana Wijewardena

Very happy with the service!

Diana Fenn

Mindarie

October 2023

Diana Fenn

Excellent service through out settlement

Gavin Dickins

Moora

October 2023

Gavin Dickins

Daneka Kostecki is an exceptional conveyancer, and I can’t speak highly enough of her services. Throughout the entire property transaction, Daneka displayed remarkable attention to detail and a deep understanding of the intricacies of the process. Her communication was impeccable, keeping me informed at every stage, and her proactive approach ensured a seamless and timely completion. What truly sets Daneka apart is her unwavering dedication and commitment to her clients. I felt confident and well-supported with her by my side. I wholeheartedly recommend Daneka Kostecki to anyone in need of a conveyancer; she’s a true professional who excels in her field.

Ben Shirvani

Cockburn Central

November 2023

Ben Shirvani

Both Daneka and Kacy were extremely professional. Queries were answered promptly. I was always kept up to date with the progress of the settlement.

James Barlow

Atwell

November 2023

James Barlow

I have been using Vicki Philipoff Settlements few times and every time exceed every expectation.
This time, Daneka Kostecki has been great handling our settlement. She is very professional in all matters, very understanding with our busy schedule hence work around to our timing. Thank you Daneka, you are a star.

Ferdy Wijaya

Shelley

November 2023

Ferdy Wijaya

Settlement was done very quick and professionally. Thank all so much!

Lynne Pedemonte

Beeliar

January 2024

Lynne Pedemonte

The entire process was expertly orchestrated, showcasing a seamless and efficient management. This not only contributed to a positive experience but also underscored the effectiveness and proficiency with which the settlement was executed.

Veronica Hayes

Albany

January 2024

Veronica Hayes

Daneka was professional, thorough and very helpful through the whole process (which was quite daunting for first time sellers)!

Madi Jackson

Witchcliffe

January 2024

Madi Jackson

Always a professional, hassle free transaction 🙂

Lisa Angel

Collie

March 2024

Lisa Angel

I was very impressed with Vicki Philipoff settlements. Kept myself and the client updated. Easy to contact initially and throughout. Explains the process clearly to the client and makes the settlement process simple.

Nathan Aurisch-Pike

Collie

April 2024

Nathan Aurisch-Pike

We are very pleased with your service. We’re clients since we moved to Perth 30 years ago. That says it all 🙂.

Wilna Cornelisse

Gnangara

4 May 2024

Wilna Cornelisse

Great service and price. I have used Vicki Philipoff for my last 3 purchases.

Stephen Hardy

Alkimos

June 2024

 

Stephen Hardy

Daneka was very attentive, extremely helpful, very professional and provided a speedy service.

Cem Kaya

Coogee

June 2024

Cem Kaya

Extremely professional and was helped with any questions. Very easy to work with.

Zala Verbole

Kalgoorlie

February 2021

Zala Verbole

Just keep doing what you’re doing. So impressed with the service we received.

Mick Jeffs

Port Hedland

July 2022

Mick Jeffs

We have used Vicki Philipoff a number of times now and would not go elsewhere. All our dealings with Evelyn Craig specifically have been easy and highly professional. Thank you Evelyn you’re a true gem and we are happy to have had you as our conveyancer.

Anna Gault

Dawesville

June 2022

Anna Gault

Seamless sale of my property. Thanks again for your help.

Glenn Hepburn

Byford

Jan 2023

Glenn Hepburn

Excellent service with competitive prices . The conveyancer was very friendly and gave the right advice

Verity Palmer

Koondoola

Jan 2023

Verity Palmer

Very professional

Maria Iula

Quinns Rock

Jan 2023

Maria Iula

This is the third property that has been handled by your firm for us in the last 12 months we have nothing but admiration in the way everything has been done

Barrie Bywater

Tuart Hill

Jan 2023

Barrie Bywater

Evelyn was professional and gave correct information and resolved the queries.

I highly recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements for conveyancing services. Very professional and made my two Settlements easy and comfortable.

Ambuj Bhargava

Gosnells

August 2023

Ambuj Bhargava

Very professional!

Nerina De Marchi

Armadale

October 2023

Nerina De Marchi

Thank you so much to Vanessa and Evelyn for ongoing support and help during each step of the settlement from start to end.

Hetal Domadia

Ravenswood

January 2024

Hetal Domadia

I felt that my settlement went through smoothly and was stress-free. Evelyn took care of lining up my paperwork and the bank and broker and seller; having her take care of it helped a lot as I had a lot going on in my life at that point in time. I’m really glad I took my friend’s recommendation to go with Vicki Philipoff for my settlement.

Lyndon Jee

Hammond Park

December 2023

Lyndon Jee

Extremely professional!

Don Wellalagodage

Canning Vale

December 2023

Don Wellalagodage

I Have used Vicki Philipoff on the last 3 properties that I have sold.
Very happy with your services.

Richard Woznica

Cloverdale

January 2023

Richard Woznica

Excellent services, the whole process was stress free.

Brian Nawa

Camillo

January 2024

Brian Nawa

Service was excellent and Evelyn made the process so easy! Highly recommend.

Monique Church

Greenfields

March 2024

Monique Church

Evelyn was very professional and helpful. I would recommend her to friends and would like to compliment her on her fantastic service.

Taryn Miller

Woodvale

June 2024

Taryn Miller

Holly’s support was professional and responsive and the settlement went well. Holly assisted in getting the relevant Big 4 bank to be responsive also.

Graeme Carlin

Cottesloe

February 2021

Graeme Carlin

Second time using Vicki Philipoff Settlements and we are very satisfied with the service. All process was clear and when it wasn’t, a phone call fixed it all.

Shresta

February 2021

Shresta

We have been very happy with your services on both occasions, and are very happy to recommend in the future.

Claire Roberson

Fremantle

February 2021

Claire Roberson

Once again a very professional service! We have used you multiple times before and so have some of our family members.

Michelle McGiveron

Hillarys

April 2023

Michelle McGiveron

Settlement was handled with the utmost care, attention to detail and superlative customer service.

Alexander Williams

Baldivis

August 2023

Alexander Williams

I cant recommend Vicki Philipoff enough, there highly professional staff take you through each step of the process with care and understanding and make the whole process less stressful. Thank you Holly and Nadia and to all the staff behind the scene.

Jacinda Kidd

Ellenbrook

September 2023

Jacinda Kidd

Very happy with all aspects of our dealings with VP

Patrick Coman

Victory Heights

October 2023

Patrick Coman

Excellent as usual!

Steve Cartmall

Maylands

October 2023

Steve Cartmall

I appreciated the friendly, approachable manner of the staff and in particularly Holly. I also am impressed with the discount offered for the next settlement.
I will be using this for sure, Thank you.

Natascha Gacia

Geographe

November 2023

Natascha Gacia

I have no hesitation in giving Vicki Philipoff a 5 star rating. First used this company away back in 2001 and have not used anyone since.

John Glynn

West Perth

November 2023

 

John Glynn

Holly Ramus and Vicki team did an excellent job. It was hassle-free, did not waste my time at all, communication was very clear and everything was as expected. I can highly recommend their service for anybody.

Cha Hew

Kelmscott

November 2023

Cha Hew

Extremely professional

Wendy Francis

Jolimont

November

Wendy Francis

With the last 6 settlements our family have completed with you, Holly’s work was flawless and she is to be commended.

Brian Samsa

Manjimup

November 2023

Brian Samsa

Thank you very much for such a smooth process and for the professionalism of all your team.

Laura Garcia

East Perth

November 2023

 

Laura Garcia

Excellent service.

Bhaveshkumar Swami

Clarkson

January 2024

Bhaveshkumar Swami

Once again we are very happy with the professional service provided by your company. This is the 4th time we have used Vicki Philipoff over the years and would use them again without hesitation.

Peter and Linda Watkins

Eaton

January 2024

Peter and Linda Watkins

Holly and Vicki Philipoff are the only agents we’ve ever used and ever will use and I always have and always will tell my friends and colleagues and anyone I know to use them if they are buying or selling. They were recommended to me on my first purchase over 10 years ago by Richard Exham (mortgage broker) and we’ve used them several times since. Surely they’re the best agents in Perth.

Jeremy Roberson

South Fremantle

January 2021

Jeremy Roberson

Couldn’t fault your performance. Gave me great confidence in a time of high stress.

Jonathon Jones

December 2020

Jonathon Jones

The team at Vicki Philipoff gave their best performance. You never shirk your responsibilities, and you always maintain the necessary composure for a smooth work environment. Thank you for motivating and guiding my settlement through to the achieved goals and getting it accomplished. Thanks again.

Benjamin Evans

Hocking

December 2020

Benjamin Evans

Extremely professional

Sanchit Sabharwal

Canning Vale

September 2023

Sanchit Sabharwal

Settlement was done perfectly!

Terrene Rokich

Craigie

September 2023

 

Terrene Rokich

Extremely professional

Christo Da silva

Dayton

September 2023

Christo Da silva

I’ve used your company for 22 years and I’ve always been satisfied with both selling and buying. Thankyou V.P team.

Jo Dos santos

Halls Head

September 2023

Jo Dos santos

Happy with everything!

Shelby Pignat

Osborne Park

September 2023

Shelby Pignat

We were extremely happy. Unfortunately our initial conveyancer became unwell however it was a very smooth transition over to a new staff member and we were extremely well supported and communicated with through the whole settlement. We will be returning customers and as a hairdresser I will highly recommend to all my clients for future use.

Thanks so so much! This was our first home and Jackie made everything so easy!

Shannae Daley

Midland

October 2023

Shannae Daley

We were very pleased with the service that was provided as we were in Victoria during the whole process and the communication was excellent.

Greg Williams

Victoria Park

October 2023

Greg Williams

Jackie did an excellent job dealing with a very messy settlement and I thank her for her patience and professionalism throughout the process.

Julie Jones

Dudley Park

October 2023

Julie Jones

I was very pleased and impressed with all aspects of working with Jackie and Vicki Philipoff.

Gerry Williams

Glendalough

October 2023

Gerry Williams

I am always happy with Vicki Philipoff’s service and have used them for 20 years.

Jo Dos Santos

Glendalough

October 2023

 

Jo Dos Santos

Very good service!

Nadeem Sheikh

Dayton

December 2023

Nadeem Sheikh

Jackie was extremely professional and really helped us every step of the way, great experience overall.

Rachel Forbes

Roleystone

January 2024

Rachel Forbes

Very professional. Great service.

Mauro Fabbri

Westminster

January 2024

Mauro Fabbri

I was kept up to date and Jackie was always available if I had a query. Thank you to Jackie!

Barbara Webster

Binningup

February 2024

Barbara Webster

Very professional and great personnel!

Adrian Wood

Carey Park

April 2024

Adrian Wood

Jackie Tink absolutely professional, made it easy and stress free with confidence.

Mauro Fabbri

Dudley Park

April 2024

Mauro Fabbri

Professional and efficient as always.

Ryan Ong

Aubin Grove

Ryan Ong

It is always pleasure because emails and phone call are always replied back in a professional and timely manner including excellent legal advise where necessary

Tom Sideris

Embleton

April 2024

Tom Sideris

Could not have asked for better service, thank you!

Ruaan Rass

Wannanup

April 2024

Ruaan Rass

Jackie was helpful! She kept us updated at every turn and when an issue arose in the settlement process due to some missing paperwork at the bank, she was quick to inform us of everything needed. Thanks Jackie

Bailey Pemberton

Inglewood

May 2024

Bailey Pemberton

Fantastic from start to finish!

Thank you very much.

Kevin Shaw

Cockburn Central

December 2021

 

Kevin Shaw

It was a great experience. Shout out to Jane song. She extremely responsive and clear with communication and what was needed as a client.

Andrew Tunbridge

December 2021

Andrew Tunbridge

Please keep up with your fantastic work. I’d highly recommend anyone to use Jane as the the conveyancer. Jane is very professional and knows her subject exceptionally well. She kept me informed with every step of the way and answered all my questions promptly.

Sisira Lokuge

Balga

December 2021

Sisira Lokuge

This is the 3rd time that I engaged VPS. All staff that assisted on my jobs are very experienced and professional. Efficient work with no delay at all. Completely satisfied. I also recommended VPS to 2 friend/relatives. They are happy with the services too.

Meng Wu

Willetton

May 2022

Meng Wu

Jane was so amazing and so patient with all my questions.

Daphne Preston

Camillo

May 2022

Daphne Preston

Trustworthy, efficient, excellent value for money without any compromise in service or professionalism.

Greg Sowerby

April 2022

Greg Sowerby

Jane kept it all simple and any queries I had she was prompt to answer. Very good service.

Jason Boyle

Perth

April 2022

Jason Boyle

Everything went smooth and stress free. Jane Song did an excellent job.

Josey Antony

Canning Vale

February 2022

Josey Antony

Vicki Phillipoff Settelments are professional in their job and doing great.

Mohammad Bahar

Manning

February 2022

Mohammad Bahar

The settlement went through without a glitch. For my first home, the process was very streamlined and not as stressful as I imagined.

Thanks for being so professional and thoughtful throughout the process.

Rebecca Harvey

Clarkson

January 2022

Rebecca Harvey

Extremely professional!

Chantell Mcnamara

Crawley

October 2023

 

Chantell Mcnamara

Jane was very professional and communicates clearly which provided clarity and stress free settlement process.

Sheau Chen

Lynwood

December 2023

Sheau Chen

Subdivision was a long drawn out process but Jane stayed very helpful and professional throughout.

Lincoln Kinson

Ballajura

January 2024

 

Lincoln Kinson

It was very well done, I’m pleased. Jane Song was friendly, she took time and effort to explain things clearly so that everything was done smoothly. Thank you!

Irene Coupland

Thornlie

January 2024

Irene Coupland

I had a stress free experience with Vicki Philipoff. Great team, easy to communicate, very Knowledgeable & friendly

Ancilla D’Silva

Dayton

March 2024

Ancilla D’Silva

It was perfect!

Peter Dimitrovich

Banksia Grove

March 2024

Peter Dimitrovich

My experience with Vicki Philipoff was an excellent experience, from the start and through all the steps to settlement every task was handled very well. All staff I was dealing with during settlement were pleasant and professional.

Adil Shihata

Bull Creek

April 2024

Adil Shihata

Kacy was highly attentive to a number of errors and delays made by my bank. She put my mind at ease and spoke on my behalf to resolve a number of issues. I have previously used your services and would not hesitate to use them again.

Jessica Lee

Balcatta

July 2022

Jessica Lee

I first dealt with Kacy Mazzini. This was a first time I purchased a strata property and had some concerns and questions. Kacy was very knowledgeable, answered my questions and made me feel at ease. Lee-Anne Jefferson took over from Kacy and look after me till the settlement.
Both girls were very professional, friendly and extremely helpful.

Michael Kefalinos

Landsdale

April 2023

Michael Kefalinos

Kacy is absolutely amazing! She is our trusted settlement agent, has been highly professional in all of our settlements, she is super efficient and goes out of her way to solve problems as they arise. We couldn’t be more satisfied. We have recommended this company to our family and friends in the past few years who have also been delighted with the service!

Samantha Farrell

The Vines

July 2023

Samantha Farrell

Kacy answered my questions promptly and overall was an easy and cost effective experience.

Mike Ryan

Kalbarri

October 2023

Mike Ryan

I worked in ANZ settlements years back and Vicki Philipoff Settlements were always ready and organised and nothing has changed still the great service from the team

Chris Morris

Rockingham

October 2023

Chris Morris

Another excellent settlement Kacy!!!!😊

Brendon Valli

Leeming

October 2023

Brendon Valli

Great communication, quick, efficient and easy to deal with.

Donna Goddard

Maddington

November 2023

Donna Goddard

Both Daneka and Kacy were extremely professional. Queries were answered promptly. I was always kept up to date with the progress of the settlement.

James Barlow

Atwell

November 2023

James Barlow

Great as always! Property settled on time with no issues
Thanks for everyone’s hard work getting this over the line on time.

Emma Little

Shenton Park

January 2024

Emma Little

Felt comfortable and confident with the professional service.

Darius Macliver

Leederville

January 2024

Darius Macliver

Went very smoothly – would highly recommend.

Chiara Zaffino

South Perth

March 2024

Chiara Zaffino

Keep up the good work!

Anastas Sharrin

Nedlands

March 2024

Anastas Sharrin

Everything was handled in a most professional manner. Very helpful, pleasant and courteous at all times. I highly recommend them.

John Eddy

Warwick

April 2024

John Eddy

Kacy Mazzini was very quick to respond to my queries via email. I was kept informed all the way. I found correspondence to be clear and efficient. All staff I interacted with from phoning to face to face visits for identity checks were pleasant and professional. I would use Vicki Phillipoff services again in the future.

Aldo Notte

Armadale

7 May 2024

Aldo Notte

Always professional and responds with communication efficiently. It’s a pleasure to deal with Vicki Philipoff Settlements!

Zoe-marie Masters

Broome

June 2024

Zoe-marie Masters

We have been very happy with your services on both occasions, and are very happy to recommend in the future.

Alan Harris

Spearwood

February 2021

Alan Harris

Great service, assisted with everything that was required to achieve settlement quickly and without any dramas!

Cameron

January 2021

Cameron

Kacy was very helpful and well organized. If someone ask for help definitely tell go to Kacy Mazzini.

Kento Kudo

Harrisdale

December 2020

Kento Kudo

Excellent service, professional and didn’t bother me with details I didn’t require. The settlement was seamless at our end, as usual!

Donna Watson

Fremantle

November 2020

Donna Watson

Very professional and helpful. Kacy was incredibly informative and answered every question we had. Being first time home buyers, we had no idea what we were doing or how to start, Kacy walked us through everything thoroughly and explained everything, so we were confidently going into our settlement.

Zoe Brandis

Forrestfield

November 2020

Zoe Brandis

I was very happy with the service provided by Vicki Philipoff Settlements particularly Katy Lin who handled by Apartment settlement. Very easy and professional service with a good price.
Thanks again.

Paul Hales

Victoria Park

March 2023

Paul Hales

Thank you Katy for guiding us through our settlement for our first interstate property purchase. Communication was efficient and Katy gave us reassurance every step of the way, thank you!

Vivian Wong

Bentley

March 2023

Vivian Wong

Katy handled my settlement very awesomely and she is Amazing indeed. I met her late to regret. She is a brilliant settlement agent l have never seen before.

Debbie Ko

Glendalough

March 2023

Debbie Ko

Katy was great to deal with once again and will have no hesitation in using or recommending your services again.

Paul McGarrity

East Perth

July 2023

Paul McGarrity

Once again Katy has made this a joy as she is so professional and lovely to deal with.

Deborah Pirie

Baldivis

September 2023

Deborah Pirie

Katy was outstanding. Her communication was excellent, kept me fully informed every step of the way. A credit to the team.

Adam Gilbert

Nedlands

September 2023

Adam Gilbert

Been dealing with Vicki Philipoff for years. One of the top 5 best settlements agency in WA. Always a pleasure dealing with the team at Vicki Phillipoff. Professional, prompt, smooth settlement.

Keep up the good work. Both Belinda and Katy been a pleasure to deal with in the past and looking forward to another settlement in 2 weeks with them.

John Chenney

Thornlie

October 2023

 

John Chenney

In this settlement, I’m most grateful to my Conveyancer Katy. Who gave me a helping hand when I was most helpless and rose to the challenge. She took time to deal with my difficult and urgent case when she was busy with other cases. I am really grateful to her for helping me with all the preliminary work. As for the documents to be completed and prepared, I prepared all the materials that needed to be submitted to the consulate within 2 days, handled them correctly at one tie, sent them off smoothly, and completed the transaction smoothly as scheduled. I originally intended to write a letter of praise to Vicki Philipoff for Katy’s action. Since you have this feedback channel, I would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to you. Katy, I am very grateful for your help. As a Chinese, your performance is very outstanding, I wish you continue to work hard in the future and create brilliant!

Wanshan Zhi

Perth

October 2023

Wanshan Zhi

Excellent job Katy!

Ross Cleaver

West Perth

July 2023

Ross Cleaver

Extremely professional

Anish Shah

East Perth

November 2023

Anish Shah

Thank you Katy for being so reachable, helpful and willing to answer questions.

Raymond Johnstone

Doubleview

November 2023

Raymond Johnstone

Katy did an excellent job. She walked extra mile for us and even replied our emails after office hours.

Akhilesh Jain

Canning Vale

November 2023

Akhilesh Jain

Katy has been settling my clients files and she has been always helpful and also a great professional as well. Thank you.

Joseph Lai

East Perth

November 2023

Joseph Lai

Katy is a very competent conveyancer, and she always goes above and beyond. I know she will look after the customers I send her.

Maria Tufnell

Inglewood

November 2023

Maria Tufnell

Thank you so much Katy!
You took care about my case like it was your own.
Have a great Christmas!!!!!😄😄

Kyu-seok CHO

South Bunbury

December 2023

Kyu-seok Cho

Katy did a wonderful job and kept in touch with us each step of the way. Very professional.

Reza Kuhn

Southern River

February 2024

Reza Kuhn

I have purchased and sold properties multiple times, Vicki Philipoff has by far been the best, and communication throughout the process was exceptional.

Jason Osterhage

Preston Beach

February 2024

Jason Osterhage

Our settlement process was very well handled by Katy and we were kept informed of progress along the way. She has been very helpful and responsive to our queries. Thanks for all your support. Much appreciated!

Su Win

Atwell

May 2024

Su Win

I am very pleased with Katy Lin handling our settlement. She responded very quickly and easily with my queries both on the phone and by email. All costs were made known to me. All requirements were clearly explained to me. She was very professional and she took all care to ensure a vey smooth settlement. I would definitely ask for her again in my future settlements.

Weng Chan

Dalkeith

May 2024

Weng Chan

The conveyancer was very professional and kept me up to date at all times. Everything happened quickly and smoothly.

Todd Lynch

Karawara

June 2024

 

Todd Lynch

Very happy with the consideration care an communication advising each stage of settlement thank for a great experience 😊😊😊

Joan Poole

Parmelia

September 2023

Joan Poole

No improvement needed it was even commented by the real estate agent as to how prompt and professional the conveyancer was. I really like that you beat price and provide basic wills as well.

Jessica Van blommestein

Halls Head

September 2023

Jessica Van blommestein

I thought you did a really good job & was very good at explaining things to us both

Giuseppe Borromei

Dianella

October 2023

Giuseppe Borromei

Lee as always went above and beyond
She was very helpful throughout a difficult sales process with many obstacles and guided us to a successful conclusion
Lee is very thorough, knowledgeable and professional and we would ( and have ) recommend her to anyone.

Jen Lavery

Kellerberrin

October 2023

Jen Lavery

Lee Massey was extremely helpful and professional!

Amanda MacLeod

Utakarra

October 2023

Amanda MacLeod

Lee Massey, was extremely helpful and professional

Mark Leach

Bullsbrook

October 2023

Mark Leach

Found that any inquires were handled well. All seem like a good team to deal with. Paper work was always sent, happy to be back again sometime.

Colin Grant

Northam

October 2023

Colin Grant

Very professional and a minimum of fuss! Keep doing it as you do.

Daniel Porcano

South Perth

November 2023

Daniel Porcano

Happy with service. Happy to all ways keep informed.

Colin Grant

Northam

December 2023

Colin Grant

Lee made the process very easy. Will definitely use you again.

Blair Jordan

Rivervale

January 2024

Blair Jordan

We been updated right through the process from day one until settlement date, we can highly recommended Vicki Philipoff settlement agency, a big thanks to Lee Massey.

Pieter Smit

January 2024

Pieter Smit

Lee has been amazing to work with as have the rest of her team. She is friendly, has great attention to detail and kept me updated right throughout the process. When I had a couple of issues with the property structural report she forwarded my concerns to the Vicki Philipoff Legal team and their advice was prompt and detailed.

cannot fault Vicki Philipoff settlement agent and would not hesitate to recommend Lee and the team to any of my friends needing a settlement agent.

I don’t believe there is a better settlement agent in Perth, they are truly outstanding.

Debbie Dolwin

Perth

January 2024

Debbie Dolwin

I’ve used VPS several times, usually with Lee Massey. Without fail Lee makes the process easy and stress free. Lee is friendly, professional, efficient and very responsive. VPS and Lee are my ‘provider of choice’ and I would recommend them to any of my friends without hesitation.

Kevin Heard

Dawesville

April 2024

Kevin Heard

Lee was fantastic to deal with, explained everything we asked and kept us informed every step of the way. Being interstate, it couldn’t have gone smoother and would 100% work with her again as well recommend others to you.

David Johnson

Jolimont

April 2024

David Johnson

Professional, organised and friendly and on top of all things needed good communication with all parties.

Rebecca Gonzalez

Northbridge

April 2024

Rebecca Gonzalez

Lee it was with pleasure working on our purchase you are an asset to the company and its been great dealing with you Lee thanks once again for all your support thru this its very much grateful in professional way you settled our property and i will use you again in future thanks once again Lee.

Rob Wright

Collie

May 2024

Rob Wright

Lee is incredible.
So efficient, diligent, personable. She makes everything stress free. Huge asset to Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Bree Sturges

Stoneville

June 2024

Bree Sturges

Lee is worth her weight in gold – she is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I will always highly recommend her services (I am also an agent).

Trisha Watson

Ballajura

July 2024

Trisha Watson

I have always had a great experience with the team.
Prompt and professional service with clear communication all through the settlement process.

Farhad Mogul

Dayton

July 2024

Farhad Mogul

I love the services, Lee was Massey was extremely helpful and friendly. It made the whole process so much easier. I would recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Daiana Leandro

Westminster

July 2024

Daiana Leandro

Lee-Anne Jefferson. The Settlementwas done in a very professional way and I felt appreciated and had great support especially from Lee-Anne. I will defenitely recommend any person to settle with Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Leon Bianchina

Landsdale

July 2022

Leon Bianchina

Exceptional customer service from Lee-Ann. She always went above and beyond to answer questions, help complete settlement form questions, the whole process was flawless, you have an awesome team member which I can highly recommend, she was a pleasure to deal with. Please pass my thanks and appreciation onto Lee- Anne, highly recommend this Settlement Agency.

Norrell Doak

Shoalwater

June 2022

Norrell Doak

I first dealt with Kacy Mazzini. This was a first time I purchased a strata property and had some concerns and questions. Kacy was very knowledgeable, answered my questions and made me feel at ease. Lee-Anne Jefferson took over from Kacy and look after me till the settlement.
Both girls were very professional, friendly and extremely helpful.

Michael Kefalinos

Landsdale

April 2023

Michael Kefalinos

This is the fourth time I have used Vicki Philipoff Settlements and each time I have found them to be exceptionally professional, efficient and friendly.

John Humphries

Burswood

September 2023

John Humphries

Everything was smooth so no suggestions other than keep on doing what you do so I can continue to use your services in the future.

Ricki Gardiner

Subiaco

December 2023

Ricki Gardiner

We have used Vicki Philipoff several times previously. They are always highly professional, and provide impeccable service. The settlement process honestly couldn’t be made easier.

Marie Schmidt

Booragoon

December 2023

Marie Schmidt

Lee-Anne was an absolute pleasure to work with, she is professional, prompt and through. This is the third settlement she has done for us and we are very happy to work with her or the Vicki Philipoff team again in the future.

Rochelle Wilson

South Kalgoorlie

January 2024

Rochelle Wilson

Your service was excellent and always kept us in the loop as it progressed, the price was competitive as well as they price match.

Bhimji Dabasia

Innaloo

January 2024

Bhimji Dabasia

We have always been happy with the service provided by Vicki Philipoff Settlements. We have used them 5 or 6 times over the past 15 years!

Mike Richardson

Albany

January 2024

Mike Richardson

Extremely useful!

Shagun Ahuja

Wilson

January 2024

Shagun Ahuja

I appreciated Lee-Anne’s help and the ease/professionalism of our communications. Everything was good.

Stephen Terry

North Perth

February 2024

Stephen Terry

Thanks Lee-Anne for the smooth process.

Shane Durlik

Wilson

February 2024

Shane Durlik

I was extremely impressed and reassured by the regular contact and updates by Lee-Anne as this was my first experience at purchasing my own property.

Barbara Gill

Wembley

March 2024

Barbara Gill

We could not recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements any higher. There is no better.

Peter Caporn

Como

March 2024

Peter Caporn

Lee-Anne was great to deal with and navigated our settlement unexpected events professionally and with good humour.

Alice Campbell

Mosman Park

March 2024

Alice Campbell

I always put your name forward to my clients, as one of the settlement agents they should consider, because they always get excellent service and advice from your office, and I am always kept well informed of what is happening on every transaction.

Rob French

Nambeelup

March 2024

Rob French

Vicki Philipoff is absolutely marvelous at handling settlements. It is my third settlement with them and they have proven accurate and efficient, giving me that peace of mind, knowing I need not worry about anything.

Monica Lind

Alkimos

April 2024

Monica Lind

The Settlement was handed efficiently. My daughter will be selling her house, and I will be recommending that she go through Vicki Philipoff. 

Hamish Turner

Bateman

May 2024

Hamish Turner

I again was more than happy with the service provided by Lee-Anne and Vicki Philipoff Settlements

Wayne

January 2021

Wayne

Lee-Anne was incredible through the entire process.

Brooke Smith

Padbury

December 2020

Brooke Smith

Thank you to Holly and her colleague Leonie Mallet who looked after our settlement process. As it was done over the Christmas and New Year period Holly was on leave, Leonie picked up our case and helped us a lot. It was great team work! Thank you ladies for your professional approach, for always being there to answer any question and see into any concern. Thank you and kind regards, Daria & Artem

Rivervale

February 2020

Daria

Everything was first class. Leonie is a credit to the organisation

Don

Gosnells

April 2019

Don

Leonie was great. Friendly and efficient. Thanks.

Kimley Brough

Winthrop

March 2019

Kimley Brough

Thanks for yet another great experience buying and selling my house.

Jonathon Thompson

East Cannington

January 2020

Jonathon Thompson

Highly recommended. There whole exercise was handled very smoothly and efficiently by Nadia while being kept fully informed at all times.

Alistair Toop

Malaga

February 2022

Alistair Toop

Great communication and prompt. Nadia made us feel at ease every step of the way.

Sjaan Van Berkel

Parmelia

February 2022

Sjaan Van Berkel

Nadia was fantastic, couldn’t ask for more.

You are definitely in the right job.

Tegan Montgomery

York

February 2022

Tegan Montgomery

Great to have every thing done perfectly and very professionally. Well done by all involved.

Katy Wunhym

Exmouth

March 2022

Katy Wunhym

Very smooth transition, happy with the result . Nadia was very friendly and helpful , would highly recommend her .

Leisha Oreb

Lake Coogee

July 2022

Leisha Oreb

Nadia was fantastic throughout our purchase settlement, and then on the sale of our current home.
Her knowledge and professionalism was amazing. As soon as we met and spoke with her early in the process I felt relieved that everything was going to work perfectly. Nadia is a credit to Vicki Philipoff Settlements.

Tim Gleeson

Watermans Bay

April 2023

Tim Gleeson

I cant recommend Vicki Philipoff enough, there highly professional staff take you through each step of the process with care and understanding and make the whole process less stressful. Thank you Holly and Nadia and to all the staff behind the scene.

Jacinda Kidd

Ellenbrook

September 2023

Jacinda Kidd

A Big thanks to Nadia and the Team.
The communication was Fantastic
Competitive in price and No hidden costs. Everything was upfront straight forward and a smooth transition.
5 out of 5 Gold Star Rating. Well Done Team and Thanking you all very much

Mitre Stojanovski

Morley

October 2023

Mitre Stojanovski

Nadia communicated everything to me and was very efficient.
Nadia made the experience very easy for me.

Henry Pires

Bullsbrook

November 2023

Henry Pires

I had such a fantastic experience with Nadia and would recommend her to anyone looking for a settlement agent. She was so understanding and walked me through each step, as I am a first home buyer. She made the settlement process smooth and seamless.

Gabriella Roccisano

Claremont

November 2023

Gabriella Roccisano

Nadia Giacci is amazing. Her customer service was professional, prompt and pro-active. This is the second time she has been our settlement agent and i would highly recommend Nadia to all my friends and family! Thanks Nadia

Lisa Ambrosino

South Perth

December 2023

Lisa Ambrosino

Thank you Nadia for the professional way in which you managed all aspects of this settlement. Your communication was excellent throughout the whole process.

Leonie Matyock

York

December 2023

Leonie Matyock

Nadia you have done an amazing job and because of it I’ve referred family members onto you.

Susan Chau

Bedford

January 2024

Susan Chau

Nadia is very friendly and efficient. She answered all our emails promptly and the whole process was hassle free.

Kuok Chieng

Bullcreek

January 2024

Kuok Chieng

I have used VickyPhillipoff settlement service before and have been very happy.
The conveyancers (Katy Lin and Nadia) are both fantastic.
I am glad to have you helping us with selling/buying properties.

Thanh Phan

Marangaroo

January 2024

Thanh Phan

Very happy so far and would also love to keep the repeat business coming to you!

I now recommend you to all of my purchasers and sellers as you’re so affordable.

Nic Pulvirenti

Tuart Hill

February 2024

Nic Pulvirenti

Nadia is the best when it comes to settlement. She is prompt and knows what’s required. We are very happy with her service!

Dhiraj Lamichhane

Mirrabooka

February 2024

Dhiraj Lamichhane

So impressed with the professionalism, the attention to detail, the efficiency & outstanding service. What was surprising, that how much more information & personnel details are required to settle since we last used your services to settle our daughter’s property purchase four years ago. Regardless of all the requirements, Nadia made each & every step easy to provide that required information. We thank you. AGAIN!

Helen Melder

Dalkeith

March 2024

Helen Melder

Nadia had full control of a potentially complex situation.

Kevin Dickson

Westminster

April 2024

Kevin Dickson

Nadia was easy to contact and communicate with. She helped make the whole process far less stressful than what I imagined.

Kirsten Reidy-Crofts

Maylands

May 2024

Kirsten Reidy-Crofts

I really appreciate that Rianna was able to organise a 16 day settlement from Final finance approval to meet the cut off the the state and federal building grants.

Kristian Lawrence

Fremantle

January 2021

Kristian Lawrence

Thank you all your efforts, made it such an easy experience over a pretty stressful time

Daniel Zivkovic

Maida Vale

December 2020

Daniel Zivkovic

Service was great, I have used you now 3 times now and always the same. fabulous!

Alexandra Burns

Padbury

December 2020

Alexandra Burns

This is the second time I have used Rianna and I know I don’t have anything to think about as she is always on the ball; good communicator and explains procedures.

Daniel Hendley

Coolgardie

December 2020

Daniel Hendley

Appreciated the responsive timely service and the whole team working together to provide a prompt and a suitable outcome. Communication via Emails was very helpful. Phone calls were returned promptly and service from everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you.

Lorna

North Fremantle

October 2020

Lorna

We have used Vicki Philipoff Settlements now for our last to settlements and will continue to do so in the future, always extremely professional and always get the job done on time, Thanks

Conrad Murphy

Bibra Lake

October 2020

Conrad Murphy

Rianna was extremely efficient and competent, as well as very friendly and approachable, she did a fantastic job.

Brenda Spencer

Calista

September 2020

Brenda Spencer

Rianna was an absolute superstar. Very friendly, approachable, knowledge and fantastic at communicating throughout the whole process.

Sarah Reilly

Riverton

August 2020

Sarah Reilly

Excellent service by Rianna. Very helpful throughout the transaction.

Joseph Bromell

Cockburn Central

July 2020

 

Joseph Bromell

We have used Vicki Phillips many times over the years when we have moved our family homes. Always professional and efficient, they take care of what needs to be done in a friendly and courteous manner.

Brian Gilbert

Barragup

July 2020

Brian Gilbert

I must commend you on the professional service you and your staff provide across all areas of service. Thank you you all for your professional kind caring customer service I really appreciate your guidance and understanding. Take care

Veronica Espinos

Cockburn Central

June 2020

Veronica Espinos

Rianna is so amazing, I believe that she had gone above and beyond anything we would have expected from a settlement agent. She is a great asset to the company and a wonderful person on all levels. We are so pleased that she was assigned to do our settlement and we will definitely recommend her personally to our friends and family. I also wanted to say how grateful we are for everything she has done for us especially in these uncertain times. Her advice, guides and also very rare kindness has helped us through a very unique situation. I honestly can’t thank her enough. We wish Rianna all the best.

Lana Shomali

Clarkson

April 2020

Lana Shomali

Sara is very professional and proactive. Continue be the best in the settlement scene.

Arun Thomas

Baldivis

January 2024

Arun Thomas

VPS have always been a very dedicated & professional service provider and this Settlement was no different.

Cindy Daw

Yalyalup

February 2024

Cindy Daw

Very organized, helpful and easy to reach/get in touch with.

Isabelle Appleton

Cockburn

January 2024

Isabelle Appleton

As this was our first experience of buying a house and going through a settlement, I would say it was hassle free. I would highly recommend to anyone to go with Vicki Philipoff settlements as it was very professional, answers all the questions you ask and easy to communicate etc.

Mahendra Samarakoon

Camillo

February 2024

Mahendra Samarakoon

Sara was awesome to deal with, thank you.

Roger Moorhouse

Waikiki

March 2024

Roger Moorhouse

Extremely professional

Mohamed Ghonem

Beeliar

April 2024

Mohamed Ghonem

Thank you to Sara and the team for your excellent service and communication throughout the settlement.

Jason Ridley

Rivervale

June 2024

Jason Ridley

Extremely professional

Sarah Sheppard

Ocean Reef

June 2024

Sarah Sheppard

We settled on a block of land within 4 days. Teresa was incredible in getting this to work for us and we are so appreciative of her diligence!

Taryn Warburg

Maylands

March 2024

Taryn Warburg

Very professional

John Teo

Mosman Park

May 2024

John Teo

Could not be happier, totally professional and great communication. Theresa is a great asset to the business.

Alvin McKavanagh

Wundowie

May 2024

Alvin McKavanagh

I have used other settlement Agents in the past and Vicki Philipoff’s team provided a service that was completely stress free for me. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.

Sharen Barr

Dalyellup

May 2024

Sharen Barr

Theresa was amazing.
So very helpful and understanding.
She was there for us every step of the way. Nothing was too much trouble – even our endless queries – not having done this settlement process for a very long time.
Thank you so much!!!

Karen Scoble

Wembley Downs

May 2024

Karen Scoble

Competative pricing, office was in a good location and also offered parking which was a bonus!

Frank Humphreys

Jindalee

June 2024

Frank Humphreys

Vanessa was very professional and informative about the process we needed to do and kept us updated on the progress of the settlement. Everything went smoothly and quickly.

Gerald Wallace

Maylands

March 2023

Gerald Wallace

No complaints with Vicki Phillipoff Settlements. Everything worked according to schedule and there was no fuss. I can thoroughly recommend them to anyone who purchases a property.

Geoff Dawson

Balga

April 2023

Geoff Dawson

Very professional and happy with the handling my property settlement.

Sunny Kim

Wembley

October 2023

Sunny Kim

Made settlement smooth sailing. Very efficient and reliable.

Yasmita Haripersad

Craigie

October 2023

Yasmita Haripersad

We were very happy with Vanessa’s service and she indulged many questions from us along the way! All went very smoothly. Thank you!

Joanne Nelson

Aubin Grove

October 2023

Joanne Nelson

Vanessa was amazing with our settlement. The selling of my Mum’s house after her having a bad stroke was a very emotional experience. Vanessa put our minds at ease and made everything easy.

Dawn Mullins

Kenwick

November 2023

Dawn Mullins

Thank you so much to Vanessa and Evelyn for ongoing support and help during each step of the settlement from start to end.

Hetal Domadia

Ravenswood

January 2024

Hetal Domadia

Prompt responses, settlement went smoothly with no issues. Very helpful when I had any questions.

Camryn Findlater

Subiaco

January 2024

Camryn Findlater

Good experience, friendly informative staff.

John Sherry

Dunsborough

December 2023

John Sherry

Vanessa was amazing! Extremely professional

Matthew de Beer

Hamersley

December 2023

Matthew de Beer

Vanessa was very helpful and professional. The settlement process was easy and went through without any problems.

Keith Davies

Baldivis

January 2024

Keith Davies

found Vanessa to be very courteous and explained things well. Handled the settlement process very efficiently and on time.

Anne Hesketh

Gosnells

February 2024

Anne Hesketh

Great communication and service throughout. Vanessa was thorough and brilliant to deal with.

Lucy Tew

Osborne Park

March 2024

Lucy Tew

Vanessa is always lovely to work with and makes the settlement process easy and stress free!

Nicole Leipold

Kewdale

April 2024

Nicole Leipold

Fantastic experience just as every other time I’ve used Vicki Philipoff Settlements. I really appreciate everyone that had input into getting everything in order within the time frame given, especially considering the difficulties regarding time difference with me being in the UK. I am extremely grateful for all the constant updates which help to make what could be a very stressful experience, much less so.

Joshua Blewett

Scarborough

April 2024

Joshua Blewett

Awesome staff! There has not been a single time with a fault, their communication is always timely and thorough, as the listing agent it makes my process seamless!

Jack McDade

Cannington

April 2024

Jack McDade

Vanessa handled my house settlement with professionalism and great attention. I had many questions and she was very patient and willing to explain the process for a newbie.

Sharon Howe

Bertram

April 2024

Sharon Howe

Our experience was one of a relaxed and cradled nature working in with Vanessa. Her communication was exactly were it needed to be at any time it was required and any minor obstacles were dealt with in a very reassuring manner. For one of a better expression we felt “Under Her Wing ” and we would use Vanessa and Vicki Philipoff settlements again without a second thought. Thank you wholeheartedly.

Dean Scekic

Jurien Bay

June 2024

Dean Scekic

Vanessa was prompt, quick and super informative. I would definitely be using Vicki Phillipoff in the future.

Ana-Miekkke Rychlak

Osborne Park

June 2024

 

Ana-Miekkke Rychlak

Vanessa was brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble and she kept me up to date with everything that was happening. When it looked like settlement was going to be delayed, Vanessa did everything she could to make it happen. I would recommend her services to anyone.

Thank you Vanessa I appreciated everything you did for me and would use your services again in a heartbeat!

Bron Bateman

Victoria Park

June 2024

 

Bron Bateman

I was Vicki’s very first client when she commenced her own business some 15 years ago. I have had numerous property dealings over the years, and on each and every occasion, they have been handled by Vicki Philipoff. Without any hesitation, I thoroughly recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements to anybody that is either buying or selling a property, as this firm is most efficient, friendly and offers personalised service together with completely professional and prompt attention.

Dr Gerald B Ivory
Muffet Pty Ltd
(Mining & Commercial Property Investment Company)
East Victoria Park

Dr Gerald B Ivory

When clients settle with Vicki Philipoff Settlements they can rest assured they will be dealing with highly experienced and competent staff. I have recommended Vicki Philipoff Settlements to many of my clients, who have also found her firm offers excellent personalised and professional service.

Ted Leahy
Leahy & Partners
Chartered Accountants
Subiaco

Ted Leahy

I first dealt with Vicki when I purchased my first home several years ago. Since then I have had the pleasure of experiencing her exceptional service on several occasions and on each occasion, my settlements have occurred on time, without delay. I am delighted to recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements because I have peace of mind when dealing with them.

Sue Girak
Teacher
City Beach

Sue Girak

Vicki Philipoff has been handling settlements for my family and I for at least the last ten years and I have never experienced anything but magnificent service. I wish that more settlement agencies provided such great service.

Steve Stoiche
Property Developer
Dianella

Steve Stoiche

Vicki Philipoff has been handling our property settlements since 1986 and during this time she has settled many properties for us. We have always found her services to be competitively priced and we have always received the best value for our money. We have no hesitation in recommending Vicki Philipoff Settlements to any Builder or Property Developer.

T & R Ricciardello
Weststyle Design & Development
Balcatta

T & R Ricciardello

Vicki Philipoff Settlements has supported the Bassendean community by sponsoring a page in the Bassendean Centenary Calendar. I have used the agency in the past and I have found the service offered by them to be of a high standard. I have also recommended Vicki Philipoff Settlements to people I know.

Bevan Carter
Mayor (1997 – 2001)
Bassendean Town Council

Bevan Carter

I am pleased to offer this testimonial for Vicki Philipoff Settlements. I have had several property transactions conducted by Vicki Philipoff over the years and have always found the service to be professional, honest and reliable. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Vicki Philipoff Settlements to anybody that requires a settlement agent.

Paola Lovi
Barrister and Solicitor
Perth

Paola Lovi

Like Travel Agents, you need to deal with a settlement agency that provides the most efficient, friendly and effective service possible. I have had the pleasure of experiencing this exceptional service from Vicki Philipoff Settlements on several occasions and recommend this agency to anybody buying or selling that requires a settlement agent.

Julie Barns
Travelworks
Claremont

Julie Barns

Zac is extremely professional

Kenneth Fraser

Mullaloo

April 2023

Kenneth Fraser

It has been very smooth and clear for the process.

Zac was awesome and efficient to respond our questions.
He is professional and pleasant to know.

Kang Sheng Yong

Morley

April 2023

Kang Sheng Yong

Great Job Zachary Nuske we will be keeping you number for any future conveyancing needs thanks.

Liz-Anne Cronje

Burswood

April 2023

Liz-Anne Cronje

I’ve been very fortunate that you have settled on the house I sold. I’m happy all the way around. Thank you very much

Joy Martanovic

Girrawheen

April 2023

Joy Martanovic

I have used Zachary for my last two settlements, and have been beyond pleased with how stress free he makes the entire proxies, and how prompt he is in his correspondences.
I will always use Zachary for future settlements

Bridget Hepburn

Southern River

August 2023

Bridget Hepburn

I was well informed all the way through the process by Zac, who made it stress free & seamless, everything happened just as Zac advised, many thanks for a job well done.

Terrie Dinnison

Rockingham

September 2023

Terrie Dinnison

Zac helped with all queries provided professional support and settlement was smooth thank you.

Thank you Zac and Vicki Philipoff team 😊

Siddhartha Chakraborty

October 2023

Siddhartha Chakraborty

I am pleased with the service and would recommend to friends and family. Everything was taken care of smoothly, making our first home purchase process stress-free.

Joana Almeida

Wellard

October 2023

Joana Almeida

Special thanks to Zach for extreme efficiency and direction and helpfulness.

Dirk Coetzee

Goomallling

October 2023

Dirk Coetzee

Very helpful and accurate team, great to deal with!

Jeff Bruce

Moora

October 2023

Jeff Bruce

I found Zachary to go above and beyond to do everything he could to help me in my settlement of my property. I had a few hold up and Zachary was there to help in every way he could.

Jamie Wombwell

Mandurah

November 2023

 

 

Jamie Wombwell

Vicki Phillipoff have been real progessional with the service they have offered me during purchase of my both houses.

Really appreciate there commitment and thanks again.

Rohit Arora

Dayton

January 2024

Rohit Arora

Thank you very much Zachary for your prompt and professional proceedings.We really appreciate it.I was wondering we didn’t even make a single phone call for clarification 😊which shows how accurate and clarified responses/guidance you provided through emails!

All the best and keep up the good work.

Arjun Rio Geordy

Southern River

January 2024

Arjun Rio Geordy

Very organized, helpful and easy to reach/get in touch with.

Isabelle Appleton

Cockburn

January 2024

Isabelle Appleton

VPS was first recommended to me by our sales rep (Vickie Matthews) in 2007 who was then working for West Australian Housing Centre when we first built a house here in Perth. The level of service from VPS has always been flawless, as was Vickies. For this reason, 18 years down the track, I still remember VPS and would always use your services. My previous history with your company means I don’t even need to price check with other agencies.

David Pink

Banksia Grove

February 2024

David Pink

Zachary was quite helpful with process, communicates what’s required and further made the settlement efficient and seamless.

Allan Birech

Armadale

February 2024

Allan Birech

Zachary was very professional and kept all parties up to date with proceedings.

Andrew Bridgeford

Como

March 2024

Andrew Bridgeford

I just wanted to say that this has been the best experience regarding the sale of this property. The main reason is the technology you now use. Everything completed on my phone, very easy and also the staff were very helpful and easy to deal with.

David Sheppard

Orelia

March 2024

David Sheppard

Zachary was very professional throughout the settlement. He has informed me about the all steps on time. I would like to say special thanks to him.

Rajesh Gulati

Wandi

April 2024

Rajesh Gulati

From the request for a quotation to settlement everything was extremely professional and seamless.

Olugbenga Afuape

Shelley

1 May 2024

Olugbenga Afuape

Everything was great and smooth!

Barsha Lamichhane

Cannington

3 May 2024

Barsha Lamichhane