5-STAR REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Having settled over 100,000 successful settlements! We are only providing a small sample of our current reviews so that we don’t clog up the internet with thousands and thousands of successful reviews received from our clients over the last 22 years.

This was my first time purchasing a house and Nadia made it so easy and answered and queries I had quickly, just made the whole experience very pleasant. Thank you

Melissa Heywood

Armadale

May 2021

Melissa Heywood

Thank you for your help and look forward to working with you again for our investment property

Kim Nogueira

Padbury

May 2021

Kim Nogueira

Nadia was excellent.
Returned calls as promised.
Actually cared about her clients.
Reduced stress.
Superb communication.

Land gate system issue froze settlement during process. Nadia handled this extremely well keeping everyone updated at a difficult time.

Jackie N

Secret Harbour

Jackie Newman

Extremely professional

Michael Kalivitis

Innaloo

May 2021

 

Michael Kalivitis

Perfect process and experience.

Michael Hosseini

Malaga

June 2021

Michael Hosseini

Nadia was fantastic. Everything was well managed and throughly explained when we had questions. It made the whole process very easy for first time home buyers like ourselves who had no idea what needed to be done. Thank you.

Amy Jones

Beldon

July 2021

Amy Jones

This is the second time we have used Vicki Philipoff for settlement and cannot fault their service. We were kept up to date with every step of the process. Phone calls or email queries were answered promptly and professionally.

Alison Roberts

San Remo

June 2021

Alison Roberts

Katy was excellent throughout the entire process and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We wanted a very short settlement period and Katy had everything prepared and ready in the end with plenty of time to spare. She’s highly organised, quick to respond and easy to communicate with.

Mohamed Mostafa

Cockburn Central

May 2021

Mohamed Mostafa

Katy was very professional and lovely to work with. Even after hours when I was freaking out she would be there to reassure me all was good.

Tracey Carrott

Exmouth

May 2021

Tracey Carrott

Fantastic job done and very happy!

Cundy Koch

Canning Vale

May 2021

Cundy Koch

I have also left a positive review on google. See below: We have used Vicky Philipoff Settlements several times in the past and never had any issues. This time Katy Lin was our agent and she carried out more than what was expected of her. Her attention to detail and professionalism is exemplary. Everything went smoothly from start and towards settlement day. If we should require VPS services in the near future, we will not hesitate to request for Katy to be our agent again.

Kuan Seng Tan

Shelley

April 2021

Kuan Seng Tan

I have used Vicki Philipoff several times and recommended friends and family, family have also now used your company. Great service and communication is very prompt and professional.

June Roissetter

Coodanup

March 2021

June Roissetter

I was extremely happy with Katy Lin. She communicated promptly and answered my questions clearly. I felt like we were operating as a team. Please pass on my congratulations to her.

Jane Bieger

Gooseberry Hill

June 2021

Jane Bieger

No, service was flawless. Carly was efficient, informative and wonderful.

I would recommend Carly for settlements as she is professional and friendly. She settled promptly and communicated with me throughout the process.

Esther Tai

Willetton

February 2021

Esther Tai

Carly was highly professional and accessible at all times— even replying after hours which we considered to be above and beyond

James

Feb 2021

James

Carly was very patient and caring she always kept me up to date and was very professional.

Brian Fay

Gnangara

February 2021

Brian Fay

Thank you Carly for always keeping me up to date with same day responses to my email enquiries even when I wasn’t expecting a response until the next business day! Thanks also for your patience and professionalism. You’re much appreciated.

Jessica Tran

Tapping

January 2021

Jessica Tran

Although there is always room for continuous improvement, my experience with Vicki Philipoff was superbly splendid and surpassed my expectations. I dealt with Carly who was very professional, efficient and courteous. Whatever changes made, Carly ensured that I was made aware of and the settlement went smoothly without any hustles. Having a look at the settlement letter, I saw that their margins are small. As the industry is volume based, I would definitely use them again in the near future and highly recommend their services to my family and friends. I will always hold Vicki Philipoff in high esteem. They mean business.

Tendai Mapotaringa

Hammond Park

January 2021

 

Tendai Mapotaringa

Carly was professional, always answered queries well and in a timely manner and was lovely to deal with.

Suzanne Laird

Tapping

December 2020

Suzanne Laird

No, Carly was lovely throughout the whole experience! I was on night shift in the middle of the Pilbara and she always answered my emails ASAP and was super helpful

Lisa de Groot

Scarborough

November 2020

 

Lisa de Groot

Thanks Carly for all you hard work you did a great job . And looking forward to our other property settling in a few weeks

Michelle Brown

Redmond West

November 2020

Michelle Brown

The best settlement service, very professional and thorough!

Jimmy Le

Singleton

November 2020

Jimmy Le

This is my fifth settlement using Vicki Philipoff since 2018 so they must be doing something right.

Good price and great service. All transactions have gone smoothly, so I am a happy customer.

Ian Penrose

Shoalwater

November 2020

Ian Penrose

I’ve already emailed Carly with lots of thank yous.

I cannot speak highly enough of her timely communications and clear responses. She was very thorough and effective and efficient

Leanne Syron

Wandina

October 2020

Leanne Syron

Thank you for another excellent experience! Great service, together with helpful and friendly staff who were all well organised and professional. I didn’t need to chase anything up or send reminders – a pleasant surprise!

Cameron

September 2020

Cameron

Efficient, proactive and solution based! Also very friendly as always!

Clare Nation

The Property Exchange

May 2021

Clare Nation

Not at all – Cherry was outstanding. Took care of everything perfectly. Outstanding customer service.

Greg O’Brien

Inglewood

June 2021

Greg O’Brien

Cherry was amazing and I will use her again and definitely recommend her. Thank you so much Cherry!

Sarah Johnson

Dalwallinu

June 2021

Sarah Johnson

We were super impressed with Cherry’s professionalism and customer care throughout the settlement, which was delayed twice due to mistakes made by our bank on our loan documents. Cherry’s follow-ups and constant updates took most of the stress out of the continuous delays.

Jay Teo

Floreat

May 2021

Jay Teo

Cherry was very helpful and, as this is our first home, would happily explain any part of the process that we didn’t understand in a timely manner.

Shannae Brydon

Floreat

May 2021

Shannae Brydon

No Cherry was always friendly helpful and polite, couldn’t ask for better

Robyn Daniels

Ballajura

May 2021

Robyn Daniels

We have used Vicki Philipoff Settlements three times now, I would not go anywhere else; twice we have requested an earlier settlement and your team have worked extremely hard to pull this together for us. Thank you

Diane Clynes

Lesmurdie

January 2021

Diane Clynes

Was our first time purchasing this type of property and process went smoothly and queries we had were answered promptly

Tim

January 2021

Tim

I have been very satisfied with all the assistance; especially Christy’s patience in answering all my questions.

Sue Hardy

Witchcliffe

January 2021

Sue Hardy

An overall good experience with the flexibility I required with my settlement period. Great communication and there to assist with various enquires.

James Godliman

Spearwood

December 2020

James Godliman

I was extremely happy with the way Christy communicated with me and the professional and efficient management of the settlement on my property. She answered all queries promptly and I had complete confidence in the process and her ability.

Robert Kemp

Port Kennedy

November 2020

Robert Kemp

The process was so smooth, everything was done on email and phone.

Leida Reynolds

November 2020

Leida Reynolds

We were so happy with your agency, this was our 5th house and probably the easiest settlement. Christy was very accommodating and the emails made it easy for us to navigate! Would recommend you to our friends and family.

Lisa Gendall

November 2020

Lisa Gendall

Impressed with the service provided, thank you.

Bradyn Wallis

Dalwallinu

November 2020

Bradyn Wallis

Very happy with the service we received. All of our needs were met in a very straight forward and professional manner. Any questions or queries were answered in a timely fashion and our minds were at ease knowing that the settlement of our new house was being dealt with by the best!

Andrew Walker

October 2020

Andrew Walker

I was extremely happy with the conveyancing for the sale of my property , especially as I live interstate and Christy was fantastic with communication and completion. If I was lucky enough to win a dinner or two I would give the voucher to my sister who lives in Perth as I am unable to get to WA from Queensland.

Susan Payne

West Beach

August 2020

Susan Payne

Thanks for your professionalism and clear communication. You made the process very stress free.

Jamie Burns

Treeby

August 2020

Jamie Burns

Pleased with the communication as I was in Victoria and was a little stressed as to how it would all go. No need for any stress it went smoothly.

Anne Kennedy

Kalgoorlie

July 2020

Anne Kennedy

I am very happy with service received. Everything was taken care of and I didn’t have to stress or worrying about the settlement.

Jason Rajarathnan

Woodlands

February 2021

Jason Rajarathnan

Extremely professional and was helped with any questions. Very easy to work with.

Zala Verbole

Kalgoorlie

February 2021

Zala Verbole

Thank you Vicki Phillips Settlements & Evelyn. We will certainly use you again! Bryan & Lynn

Brian Colbert

Falcon

February 2021

Brian Colbert

Evelyn has been so professional, reassuring and helpful and a pleasure to do business with.

Joan Watson

Duncraig

February 2021

Joan Watson

This is our 4th or 5th property through VP and although this time it was as an Executor for a deceased estate it was as easy as always. We are very confident using VP as our settlement agent.

Paul

January 2021

Paul

Very efficient, made an appointment following day & dealt in a professional and thorough manner. Receptionist even printed out the Documents as Evelyn had been assisting previous clients. Great job

Janella Davidson

Kendenup

January 2021

Janella Davidson

Evelyn was great to deal with, I’m more than happy with the way she handled my settlement.

Jean Beale

Seville Grove

December 2020

Jean Beale

Every time just spot on service!! I highly recommend VP settlement agency.

Jen Korab

Forrestfield

December 2020

Jen Korab

Just wanted to say that Evelyn Craig did a fantastic job and would highly recommend her.

Megan

November 2020

Megan

Thank you Evelyn for all your help, It’s been a little bit of a rollercoaster but we finally got there in the end!! You were very down to earth and a pleasure to work with on my first property.

Cruz William

Hilbert

November 2020

Cruz William

Evelyn was very professional and would have no hesitation using her again

Janet Mansell

Yanchep

October 2020

Janet Mansell

You were that good the first time I used you 2 weeks later. Thanks for your help!

Glenn Hepburn

Landsdale

October 2020

Glenn Hepburn

Holly’s support was professional and responsive and the settlement went well. Holly assisted in getting the relevant Big 4 bank to be responsive also.

Graeme Carlin

Cottesloe

February 2021

Graeme Carlin

Second time using Vicki Philipoff Settlements and we are very satisfied with the service. All process was clear and when it wasn’t, a phone call fixed it all.

Shresta

February 2021

Shresta

We have been very happy with your services on both occasions, and are very happy to recommend in the future.

Claire Roberson

Fremantle

February 2021

Claire Roberson

Holly and Vicki Philipoff are the only agents we’ve ever used and ever will use and I always have and always will tell my friends and colleagues and anyone I know to use them if they are buying or selling. They were recommended to me on my first purchase over 10 years ago by Richard Exham (mortgage broker) and we’ve used them several times since. Surely they’re the best agents in Perth.

Jeremy Roberson

South Fremantle

January 2021

Jeremy Roberson

Couldn’t fault your performance. Gave me great confidence in a time of high stress.

Jonathon Jones

December 2020

Jonathon Jones

The team at Vicki Philipoff gave their best performance. You never shirk your responsibilities, and you always maintain the necessary composure for a smooth work environment. Thank you for motivating and guiding my settlement through to the achieved goals and getting it accomplished. Thanks again.

Benjamin Evans

Hocking

December 2020

Benjamin Evans

I’m very happy with the level of care and professionalism I received from Holly and other parties who assisted from Vicki Philipoff, especially as this is the first time I have purchased a block of land and had to go through the settlement process. I would recommend the agency to family and friends and would choose Vicki Philipoff again in the future.

Darby Watts

Hammond Park

November 2020

Darby Watts

Fantastic service! Always runs smoothly very professional and low stress

Victoria Freer

Geographe

November 2020

Victoria Freer

Vicki Philipoff is the best in Settlement service. Thanks to Holly and the entire team. Settlement time line is 3 week in general but in my case they did in two week to keep to my builder’s timeframe. They promised and keep their promise without any extra charges. Many thanks.

Amit Chovatiya

Caversham

November 2020

Amit Chovatiya

Thanks for the speedy and hassle free settlement.  No complicated forms and no back-and-forth. Very simple and straightforward process. The settlement agent was very easy to work with and friendly to talk to.

Sarwa

October 2020

Sarwa

I had a difficult settlement, but Holly and Carly helped me navigate through the process and eventually settle my property. I am so glad that they were able to help my family. Thank you

Ryan Djanegara

Australind

October 2020

Ryan Djanegara

Thank You Holly Ramos-Nelson and the team at Vicki Philipoff! First time buying/building experience and you guys made it so easy for me and my wife through this new transition! 10/10

Mohammed Salleh

Landsdale

October 2020

Mohammed Salleh

We have been very happy with your services on both occasions, and are very happy to recommend in the future.

Alan Harris

Spearwood

February 2021

Alan Harris

Great service, assisted with everything that was required to achieve settlement quickly and without any dramas!

Cameron

January 2021

Cameron

Kacy was very helpful and well organized. If someone ask for help definitely tell go to Kacy Mazzini.

Kento Kudo

Harrisdale

December 2020

Kento Kudo

Excellent service, professional and didn’t bother me with details I didn’t require. The settlement was seamless at our end, as usual!

Donna Watson

Fremantle

November 2020

Donna Watson

Very professional and helpful. Kacy was incredibly informative and answered every question we had. Being first time home buyers, we had no idea what we were doing or how to start, Kacy walked us through everything thoroughly and explained everything, so we were confidently going into our settlement.

Zoe Brandis

Forrestfield

November 2020

Zoe Brandis

Our experience was great! The staff were friendly and super efficient with helping us through the settlement period!

Adrienne Zaccaria

Greenwood

October 2020

Adrienne Zaccaria

Very happy with Vicki Philipoff. We have used them multiple times in the past and they would likely be our go to company in the future.

Kevin

October 2020

Kevin

I was very impressed with the whole process and how smoothly it went. I would highly recommend Kacy to anyone who wanted a stress free settlement.

Kim Melvin

October 2020

Kim Melvin

Kacy was amazing and talked us through all the steps of purchasing our first home in Australia. Kacy worked through all the paperwork with us so that we were able to clearly understand all of it!

Amanda Bevan

Hillarys

September 2020

Amanda Bevan

This is the third time I have used you guys and each time it get smoother and less involved for myself. Whatever you are doing, keep it up.

Bryan Pearce

Iluka

August 2020

Bryan Pearce

Kacy was fantastic. I am so relieved to have had Kacy handle the process as she was so reassuring and always got back to me so quickly so I was up to date every step of the way.

Katherine

June 2020

Katherine

Thank you to the whole team for a smooth and stress free settlement.

Helen Fielding

Sorrento

June 2020

Helen Fielding

I again was more than happy with the service provided by Lee-Anne and Vicki Philipoff Settlements

Wayne

January 2021

Wayne

Lee-Anne was incredible through the entire process.

Brooke Smith

Padbury

December 2020

Brooke Smith

a first time buyer, Lee-Anne spent a lot of time explaining what was required. Having a meeting with her to go through all the documents was helpful and she made herself very accessible. Thanks!

Lauren

December 2020

Lauren

Lee-Anne was amazing and did a fantastic job. Really went above and beyond for us on what was a really difficult job. Thank you!

Hugh

November 2020

Hugh

It was my first home, and i am so happy to have Vicki Philipoff as my settlement agent.

Jignesh Prajapati

Success

November 2020

Jignesh Prajapati

Great company to deal with, will definitely be back next time!

Danielle Langford

Lynwood

November 2020

Danielle Langford

A very smooth and professional service for a very competitive fee.

Noel

October 2020

Noel

I will recommend using Vicki Philipoff settlements always for your property needs. They are the best in the industry , Very Professional, Friendly and competent . Very knowledgeable staff as well. Keep up the good work you guys provide. Settlement process made very easy and simple. Thank you Lee-Anne and team Vicki Philipoff.

Nidhi Doshi

October 2020

 

Nidhi Doshi

Lee-Anne was incredibly helpful and made the process so smooth and lot less stressful. It almost seemed liked she works all day everyday, even in the late hours of the evening. Couldn’t recommend the team enough!!

Kirsty Bridgeford

Hammond Park

September 2020

Kirsty Bridgeford

I can’t believe how well our settlement was handled as it was not straight forward and the communication was exceptional. Not enough words of praise for the staff at Vicki Philipoff Settlements

Will happily let all my friends know how fantastic Vicki Philipoff Settlements are. Nothing was too much trouble and the communication was excellent. Certainly in our case we know Vicki Philipoff went above and beyond

Carol Robinson

Dalkeith

September 2020

Carol Robinson

I have used Vicki Philipoff Settlements on many occasions and always been satisfied with the professionalism and service offered.

Paul Nugent

Mount Lawley

September 2020

Paul Nugent

Highly recommended Vicki Philipoff Settlement – Lee-Anne did a amazing job. Thank you.

Li Li

Doubleview

August 2020

Li Li

Lee is just awesome- always prompt and helpful. This is our 5th settlement through Vicki Philipoff and Lee is the reason why I always settle through Vicki Philipoff. Thanks Lee for assisting us through the settlement process every time 😊

Preeti Soni

Bayswater

January 2021

Preeti Soni

Very professional and I would definitely recommend to others, I have already advise Lee I will contact her again when I have another house to buy.

Thank you team and well done.

Kathryn Ryan

Jandakot

January 2021

Kathryn Ryan

Fantastic work Lee Massey, thank you for helping Daniel and Myself settle our home, you were brilliant.

Jesse

Jindalee

February 2021

Jesse Coulter

I was extremely happy with the service and I will recommend to all my associates.

Mathew

Bentley

February 2021

Mathew Merson

Lee was great and very knowledgeable also happy to share and spend time with explanations.

Sally

North Fremantle

Jan 2021

Sally Cox

Working with Lee on our recent purchase was a pleasure. She was constantly keeping us informed through the process, and answered all our queries lightning fast!! This is our second time working with Vicki Philipoff and we will certainly see you on the next one!! Highly recommended.

Ryan

Jan 2021

Ryan

Lee was supportive and informative through the whole process and helped us understand the process. We are very thankful to have her as our conveyancer. She definitely went above and beyond, even replying to our emails that were well out of business hours when we had questions.

Valerie

Seville Grove

December 2020

Valerie

Everything was handled with a minimum of fuss. Communication was timely and appropriate, messages were returned promptly. We always had the very clear impression that everything was totally under control. Lee even took the time to compliment the good work of our agent.

Stan

West Toodyay

Dec 2020

Stan Scott

The settlement was handled professionally and painlessly. The documents were received on a timely basis and the explanations for each action was clear and concise.

Keep doing what you are doing. It is working well.

Aspi

Leeming

Dec 2020

Aspi Wadia

Every time I contacted the business the staff were polite always passed on messages and were as helpful as they could possibly be regarding the property settlement and made my job as executor all that easier.

Brenton

Carlisle

November 2020

Brenton Glossop

It has been brilliant!!! Lee is totally on the ball, very responsive and so helpful. I will certainly recommend her to my contacts.

Cheryl

Applecross

November 2020

Cheryl Koh

Keep doing what you are doing. You must be a great team! Thank you for making our settlement so easy for us, even though it did have a few challenges beyond our control.

Jane

Kendenup

November 2020

Jane Barker

Thank you to Holly and her colleague Leonie Mallet who looked after our settlement process. As it was done over the Christmas and New Year period Holly was on leave, Leonie picked up our case and helped us a lot. It was great team work! Thank you ladies for your professional approach, for always being there to answer any question and see into any concern. Thank you and kind regards, Daria & Artem

Rivervale

February 2020

Daria

Everything was first class. Leonie is a credit to the organisation

Don

Gosnells

April 2019

Don

Leonie was great. Friendly and efficient. Thanks.

Kimley Brough

Winthrop

March 2019

Kimley Brough

Thanks for yet another great experience buying and selling my house.

Jonathon Thompson

East Cannington

January 2020

Jonathon Thompson

Great service, at a reasonable price, have never had any problems with any of my recent settlements. Highly recommend to anyone.

Aaron Vigar

Waroona

December 2020

Aaron Vigar

Good reliable service which is why we have returned 6 times so far…. and counting!

Geoff Atkins

Rockingham

December 2020

Geoff Atkins

Lisa was great to work with and was able to help us through the process easily.

Joel Tink

October 2020

 

Joel Tink

The settlement was handled very well and on time. All questions were answered in a timely manner and she was pleasant to deal with.

Nick Whitfield

Two Rocks

October 2020

Nick Whitfield

You made the process very simple and at a very reasonable price!

Jacqui Abbiss

Dawesville

September 2020

Jacqui Abbiss

Very happy with the way my settlement was handled from start to finish. Lisa was great with any questions we asked her during the settlement and kept us informed along the way.

Blair Tilbee

Redcliffe

September 2020

Blair Tilbee

Lisa Fox made this settlement the easiest I have ever experienced – on time, no problems!

Geof Hearn

Dawesville

August 2020

Geof Hearn

Fantastic efficient service at a good value for money. Faultless from the fist phone call to moving in. Thank you.

Julian Thomas

Toodyay

July 2020

Julian Thomas

Lisa was fantastic helped us through the process and went over and above to help us on the day of settlement.

Gavin Stewart

Leeming

July 2020

Gavin Stewart

Very happy with how settlement was handled, as this was my first home I was a little unsure of how the process worked. Lisa did a good job of simplifying the process, she also helped me with some issues that arose with a fence breaking before settlement was finalised. Lisa and her partner Lee-Anne gave me some great advise as to what my rights were in regards to having the fence fixed or receiving compensation for the cost of the fencing which in the end is what we decided to go with.

Matthew Scott

Bayswater

June 2020

Matthew Scott

The settlement was effected very professionally and efficiently. I was kept informed of developments and was very happy with the standard of service received.

Lynette

May 2020

Lynette

Lisa was amazing. She really made us feel like it was all under control.

Adam Hewitt

Piara Waters

May 2020

Adam Hewitt

Loved working with you guys. Very helpful and made he whole process anxiety free, especially as a young women doing this whole process for the first time. It was all a dream thanks again to Maria for the help

Emily Durrant

Brabham

February 2021

Emily Durrant

Thank you. The settlement process was no fuss and straight forward.

Julie-Anne Gray

Dianella

January 2021

Julie-Anne Gray

Maria was wonderful to deal with. Very easy advice and constant updates. As we live in Sydney, NSW and selling a property in Alkimos, WA we were very impressed with the service provided by Maria and the team at Vicki Philipoff Settlements. Everything was easy and greatly guided.

Kerrie Fitzpatrick

Alkimos

December 2020

Kerrie Fitzpatrick

Extremely happy with the work Maria O’Brien did for us, it wasn’t a straight forward job but Maria new exactly what the best way for the settlement to happen. I would definitely recommend Maria to all friends to help with there settlement jobs.

James Edmond

Alexander Heights

December 2020

James Edmond

This is My partner and I’s first home and We couldn’t of asked for a better experience, thank you!

Mirium Hurst

Bushmead

November 2020

Mirium Hurst

Maria responded immediately to any questions we had, she was excellent and really knows her job.

James and Ahnna Beaudoin

Tapping

November 2020

James and Ahnna Beaudoin

Maria was very helpful, any problem was never an issue to resolve for her!

Patrick

October 2020

Patrick

Maria O’Brien was incredibly helpful, professional and understanding throughout the whole process. Highly recommended. Massive thank you to her from my wife and I.

Kurt Wales

Bushmead

October 2020

Kurt Wales

Maria was a real pleasure , answered our questions very promptly and and with a lot of expertise.

Tova Challenor

Dianella

October 2020

Tova Challenor

Maria went out of her way to ensure our settlement occurred as soon as possible. She was confronted with numerous hurdles and uncontactable people, although she relentlessly hunted them down in order to meet the earliest deadline possible. Brilliant job Maria and extremely pleasant and lovely to deal with. Thanks Maria!

Brian Gibson

October 2020

Brian Gibson

Communication between clients and you guys has been very good! Easy and stress free!

Tom Hanson

Hammond Park

September 2020

Tom Hanson

Thanks so much to Maria with how she helped me handle the settlement, particularly when I was stuck in Victoria due to Covid. Loved the innovative adaptiveness of Vicki Philipoff in unusual times which helped me to avoid additional stress and enabled a seamless settlement!

Amanda Gorman

Bateman

August 2020

Amanda Gorman

I really appreciate that Rianna was able to organise a 16 day settlement from Final finance approval to meet the cut off the the state and federal building grants.

Kristian Lawrence

Fremantle

January 2021

Kristian Lawrence

Thank you all your efforts, made it such an easy experience over a pretty stressful time

Daniel Zivkovic

Maida Vale

December 2020

Daniel Zivkovic

Service was great, I have used you now 3 times now and always the same. fabulous!

Alexandra Burns

Padbury

December 2020

Alexandra Burns

This is the second time I have used Rianna and I know I don’t have anything to think about as she is always on the ball; good communicator and explains procedures.

Daniel Hendley

Coolgardie

December 2020

Daniel Hendley

Appreciated the responsive timely service and the whole team working together to provide a prompt and a suitable outcome. Communication via Emails was very helpful. Phone calls were returned promptly and service from everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you.

Lorna

North Fremantle

October 2020

Lorna

We have used Vicki Philipoff Settlements now for our last to settlements and will continue to do so in the future, always extremely professional and always get the job done on time, Thanks

Conrad Murphy

Bibra Lake

October 2020

Conrad Murphy

Rianna was extremely efficient and competent, as well as very friendly and approachable, she did a fantastic job.

Brenda Spencer

Calista

September 2020

Brenda Spencer

Rianna was an absolute superstar. Very friendly, approachable, knowledge and fantastic at communicating throughout the whole process.

Sarah Reilly

Riverton

August 2020

Sarah Reilly

Excellent service by Rianna. Very helpful throughout the transaction.

Joseph Bromell

Cockburn Central

July 2020

 

Joseph Bromell

We have used Vicki Phillips many times over the years when we have moved our family homes. Always professional and efficient, they take care of what needs to be done in a friendly and courteous manner.

Brian Gilbert

Barragup

July 2020

Brian Gilbert

I must commend you on the professional service you and your staff provide across all areas of service. Thank you you all for your professional kind caring customer service I really appreciate your guidance and understanding. Take care

Veronica Espinos

Cockburn Central

June 2020

Veronica Espinos

Rianna is so amazing, I believe that she had gone above and beyond anything we would have expected from a settlement agent. She is a great asset to the company and a wonderful person on all levels. We are so pleased that she was assigned to do our settlement and we will definitely recommend her personally to our friends and family. I also wanted to say how grateful we are for everything she has done for us especially in these uncertain times. Her advice, guides and also very rare kindness has helped us through a very unique situation. I honestly can’t thank her enough. We wish Rianna all the best.

Lana Shomali

Clarkson

April 2020

Lana Shomali

For what seemed like a daunting process to me, Vanessa and her team made it very smooth and easy. As someone with no prior experience in the process, I had a lot of queries which were answered quickly and clearly. Very impressed and happy.

Emma

February 2021

Emma

Vanessa was very good. There was a delay at the bank on settlement day and she was very helpful to fix this issue. Good communication throughout process.

Kevin Widjaja

Treeby

February 2021

Kevin Widjaja

The settlement occurred over the Christmas period which meant our conveyancer went on leave. However, the handover to Evelyn Craig by Vanessa was exceptionally well done and meant that the completion of settlement went smoothly with good communication from both Vanessa and Evelyn. Thank you very much!

Helen Mills

Joondalup

January 2021

Helen Mills

Having used the company before and been well looked after there wasn’t ever a question about who I would use this time. We were hoping to have the same person to deal with but they were no longer available and in the end that made no difference. Again a positive indictment of the service we received from the other side of the country

Thank you

Margaret Seach

Baldivis

December 2020

Margaret Seach

The amount of help i received from Vanessa was just amazing. Always kept me up to date with a very difficult settlement whilst going above and beyond what should have been a normal time frame.

Steven Kelly

December 2020

 

Steven Kelly

I have been very satisfied with Vanessa’s work, her manner and her efficiency. It was a pleasure to have Vanessa doing this settlement. Thank you

Sue Hardy

Greenfields

December 2020

Sue Hardy

With this being my first home purchase I was incredibly nervous, the whole process was made super simple and Vanessa dealt with all my amateur questions efficiently with so much patience. I am forever grateful.

Sally Williams

Tuart Hill

December 2020

Sally Williams

Vanessa was really helpful throughout the settlement process. As first home buyers she answered every question we threw at her in a timely manner. Would happily go through a settlement process with Vanessa again and we now have a lot more knowledge thanks to her.

Courtney

November 2020

Courtney

Cant wait to work with Vanessa when we buy another house. The whole process was made easy.

Richard Itzstein

November 2020

Richard Itzstein

Thank you for offering a great service. To be honest at the agent selection stage the clincher was definitely the competitive pricing including the offer not only to match but better a competitors quote. Very happy customer will repeat business if the occasion arises.

Evan Wallace

Carine

November 2020

 

Evan Wallace

Vanessa was absolutely fantastic ! She has handled our settlements before and she went above and beyond to get both our settlements done together. The title for our land was only issued on the Wednesday and she managed to get it settled, with our other property, on the Friday! Awesome job 😁 Quickest settlement in history I would think !!

Lesley Warr

Lower King

November 2020

 

 

Lesley Warr

I was really happy about the way that Vanessa kept in touch with me to let me know how things are going.

Kim Bailey

Rockingham

October 2020

 

Kim Bailey

I was Vicki’s very first client when she commenced her own business some 15 years ago. I have had numerous property dealings over the years, and on each and every occasion, they have been handled by Vicki Philipoff. Without any hesitation, I thoroughly recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements to anybody that is either buying or selling a property, as this firm is most efficient, friendly and offers personalised service together with completely professional and prompt attention.

Dr Gerald B Ivory
Muffet Pty Ltd
(Mining & Commercial Property Investment Company)
East Victoria Park

Dr Gerald B Ivory

When clients settle with Vicki Philipoff Settlements they can rest assured they will be dealing with highly experienced and competent staff. I have recommended Vicki Philipoff Settlements to many of my clients, who have also found her firm offers excellent personalised and professional service.

Ted Leahy
Leahy & Partners
Chartered Accountants
Subiaco

Ted Leahy

I first dealt with Vicki when I purchased my first home several years ago. Since then I have had the pleasure of experiencing her exceptional service on several occasions and on each occasion, my settlements have occurred on time, without delay. I am delighted to recommend Vicki Philipoff Settlements because I have peace of mind when dealing with them.

Sue Girak
Teacher
City Beach

Sue Girak

Vicki Philipoff has been handling settlements for my family and I for at least the last ten years and I have never experienced anything but magnificent service. I wish that more settlement agencies provided such great service.

Steve Stoiche
Property Developer
Dianella

Steve Stoiche

Vicki Philipoff has been handling our property settlements since 1986 and during this time she has settled many properties for us. We have always found her services to be competitively priced and we have always received the best value for our money. We have no hesitation in recommending Vicki Philipoff Settlements to any Builder or Property Developer.

T & R Ricciardello
Weststyle Design & Development
Balcatta

T & R Ricciardello

Vicki Philipoff Settlements has supported the Bassendean community by sponsoring a page in the Bassendean Centenary Calendar. I have used the agency in the past and I have found the service offered by them to be of a high standard. I have also recommended Vicki Philipoff Settlements to people I know.

Bevan Carter
Mayor (1997 – 2001)
Bassendean Town Council

Bevan Carter

I am pleased to offer this testimonial for Vicki Philipoff Settlements. I have had several property transactions conducted by Vicki Philipoff over the years and have always found the service to be professional, honest and reliable. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Vicki Philipoff Settlements to anybody that requires a settlement agent.

Paola Lovi
Barrister and Solicitor
Perth

Paola Lovi

Like Travel Agents, you need to deal with a settlement agency that provides the most efficient, friendly and effective service possible. I have had the pleasure of experiencing this exceptional service from Vicki Philipoff Settlements on several occasions and recommend this agency to anybody buying or selling that requires a settlement agent.

Julie Barns
Travelworks
Claremont

Julie Barns